Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Frizzell

saintjeff

Been snubbed by blues if tweets are correct.,Daley looks like hes gone with the old heads
Better for us but not for Friz personally

Mr Red

Being the best forward for the dragons doesnt mean you should be spoken about for origin. Its the best of the bad bunch.
I think there are at least 7 backrowers that i would pick ahead of friz.

saintjeff

Friz has been picked .The mole twitter is wrong
Sorry for miss info previously
Good onya friz
In squad but might go back to saints if not in the 17

Dragsters

Congrats to the frizz on his blues selection.

Let's hope he grows from the experience and comes home to the dragons an even better player.

RedVDragon

The mole is exactly that a mole. Not a credible source as the miles information is frequently incorrect.

Well done Tyson and very well deserved.

DragonsBlood

Hoping no injuries to the Blues THIS WEEK, let Friz come out and charge for us on Saturday night and then hopefully Bird will pick up a minor medial strain on sunday morning so Friz can make his blues debut = Win/Win or should that be Win/ANZ

Shulman

Being the best forward for the dragons doesnt mean you should be spoken about for origin. Its the best of the bad bunch.

Dumbest post I've ever read

TruSaint

Nah mate. Friz has earnt his spot. Whether or not Saints are pumping. He is a dynamic player and whether or not he plays this year, he will play SOO.

Congrats to him.

I don't reckon there's many in front of him who are eligible for NSW. He's only shown his best in patches this year, but at his best Frizzell is right up there.

Bit surprised Merrin wasn't selected, but I'd still rather have Frizz.

Blood Shot Eyes

I don't reckon there's many in front of him who are eligible for NSW. He's only shown his best in patches this year, but at his best Frizzell is right up there.

Bit surprised Merrin wasn't selected, but I'd still rather have Frizz.

Well Done Frizz deserves his place will be up there for quite a while and next year will be joined by Aitken....as for Merrin Im not at all surprised he missed out....still over rated and over paid imo

Simon

I'm just hoping that if he's going to be 18th or 19th man that he's allowed to play this weekend. Hopefully they make the call on the final 17 before we play.

Wrapped that he's been selected but will be really annoyed if he doesn't play and is not allowed to play for us.

Dragons 09

Thoroughly deserved. He's been coached to be a ram rod all season which is clearly not using him to his potential, if he can still shine under those circumstances then his best is yet to come.

Mickthedragon

Congrats Duges and Frizz,hope he makes the final 17.
Off topic but Mez not named,interesting how he changed clubs to progress his footy in his words,but he hasn't done much so far this season and probably gone a bit backwards. Maybe this will spark him now but not really our problem anymore.