Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

GAME DAY. Mighties vs the KFC wannabees.

bubs

The Mighties travelling to Perth for their game against the KFC wannabees.
Lets GO. A defeat of the chickens incoming.

TIP..

Pfarrrrk the Dargons.

I am on R and R. Stress relief today. Off to watch the Mighty Emu Park Emus, first game of the new season and it is at home. The kickoff is at 6.30pm

Old people don't travel these days.

So I get the opportunity of watching the replay when I get home - or - maybe not watching it. Just depends.

And you know what I love about bush footy? No far can six agains, no far can Bunker calls, and you can witness a good stink or three. Of course the ref can butcher a game but at least you can abuse him for it.

Ozzi_78

Gonna be hot in Perth. Will see who is the fittest club this arvo I reckon.

Side note…
Is stonestreet marking marky mark?

Yeah the heat definitely a factor in the first game. Souths don’t look fit or interested.

Fitzy has to nail his interchange.