glenmoresharkie
Is this an issue?
Very lame game day title. Needs some sexing up.
You need to take charge - on one of your trips to the dunny after midnight!Very lame game day title. Needs some sexing up.
You need to take charge - on one of your trips to the dunny after midnight!
how many balls kicked dead?How many tries will Chad let in...im tipping minimum two.
The place has been quiet since Chad has been injured.How many tries will Chad let in...im tipping minimum two.
Is this an issue?
I reckon Chad will factor in the 3 2 1's. Seems like he lives for his footy. He now knows there are a couple of blokes that can replace him in a flash. The Chad will be creaming to get on the field tonight.
Predictinn that Trindall and Townsend will both put in nearly an identical performance, and the forum will meltdown with calls of Townsend must be dropped and Trindall must play...
if 21 year old rookie Trindall has an identical game as 29 year premiership winning Townsend, then yes, I will call for Townsend to be moved onPredictinn that Trindall and Townsend will both put in nearly an identical performance, and the forum will meltdown with calls of Townsend must be dropped and Trindall must play...