Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

GAME DAY vs Rabbit Semi 2

Quicksilver

probably given he played for your shit club but you really are going out on some silly tangents, my point was that if you want to make flippant jibes about drug taking you probably should spend more time in the shire

Your dad played for our shit club? Why don't you go sort this out with your dad, while I crack the Fitzy funnies in here.

You're a distraction.

Veracity14

Nah Ronald M i don't live out west, you just chilling with a few brekky bongs this morning before you reach for the pipe later on? Good to see your rage has subsided big man.

Well I did tell you what Cronulla is like, not that many of you lot would know, half of you have probably never been here, I stay away from shonks supporters & their drugs however

Veracity14

imagine being such a sore winner that you come into our forum and start lurking. Typical Souths fan though. Only sing when you’re winning.

As opposed to Shonks fans who stand around talking all game like they’re in a beer garden where a game of footy has broken out
I really do hate games against the shonks more than any team, I know the shire mentality too well, I’ve been to Shonk park too many times over the years, from A grade grand finals to uninspiring under attended first grade games & the supporters are just obnoxious turds, from the moment some little hobbit thought he’d annoy the bouncers at the strawberry hills hotel & get thrown out on his ear until the 7or 8 idiots behind me who sat around jibbering all game like they were having a drunken chat at northies I knew it was going to be a punish unless Souths won
You only have to look at the starry eyed gremlins walking out of central station to see half of them have never left the shire

Cheese sandwich

As opposed to Shonks fans who stand around talking all game like they’re in a beer garden where a game of footy has broken out
I really do hate games against the shonks more than any team, I know the shire mentality too well, I’ve been to Shonk park too many times over the years, from A grade grand finals to uninspiring under attended first grade games & the supporters are just obnoxious turds, from the moment some little hobbit thought he’d annoy the bouncers at the strawberry hills hotel & get thrown out on his ear until the 7or 8 idiots behind me who sat around jibbering all game like they were having a drunken chat at northies I knew it was going to be a punish unless Souths won
You only have to look at the starry eyed gremlins walking out of central station to see half of them have never left the shire
Fairly coherent so not yet hit the crystal mate?

Quicksilver

Congrats for your win mate