It's just the old thanks for coming award.And did any one see that Teig and Jack W have been added to the NSW squad as developmental players?
Agree with this BBB, but what do we do with the guy that's sucking up a mill a year and continues the slide he's been on for over 18 months. SeriouslyWow.
Mate I like your posting but please don't get sucked into that vortex. The issue is bigger than that.
I've told this on here a few times, I will repeat it one last time.Agree with this BBB, but what do we do with the guy that's sucking up a mill a year and continues the slide he's been on for over 18 months. Seriously
Daley just watched footy shows and follow the 'experts' tips.It's just the old thanks for coming award.
How come we’ve got so many injuries then???We don’t even play hard enough to get injured. Need some changes
Well that goes back to the old chestnut I reckon everyone who has played at any level was taught. The harder you go the less chance you have to get injured.How come we’ve got so many injuries then???
Also mentally. But apart from that we are awesomeHi guys. We aren’t strong enough physically. Been saying it for 12 months
You cannot go quoting my all-time favourite movie without the this clip boy!There is no communication at all, just look at some matches
the team played when we won the comp the team communicated with each other, there is no communication at all on the field what plays to run…we have a multi million dollar player doing f**k all.
You cannot go quoting my all-time favourite movie without the this clip boy!
Bugger it, if we're putting movie clips in that we like to escape from the football.
Here's one of my fav scenes
Mate my sincere condolences , at least you got to know your grand father, my grand parents lived on the other side of world I wished I got to know them more.Just jumped on fb. Got a reminder about my grandfather who passed away today. He raised me and was basically my dad. In my head and life I just don't remember the date. The last game we went to together was probably 2017. I have a selfie there of us in Sharks jerseys(he was a bears man but jumped onto the Sharks for me) but can't bring myself to look it up. He cemented my love of this game.
A crazy reminder in a good way like our good friend Mr Angry that this club and game will keep going. Need some wins and some joy though.
Amen brother.Just jumped on fb. Got a reminder about my grandfather who passed away today. He raised me and was basically my dad. In my head and life I just don't remember the date. The last game we went to together was probably 2017. I have a selfie there of us in Sharks jerseys(he was a bears man but jumped onto the Sharks for me) but can't bring myself to look it up. He cemented my love of this game.
A crazy reminder in a good way like our good friend Mr Angry that this club and game will keep going. Need some wins and some joy though.