Seems a lot for a winger. Dogs paying overs looking for a quick fix. Maybe they should wait for the new coach to be determined before making big signings.Cotric set to take up a 3 year $1.8 mil deal with the Dogs.
https://www.nrl.com/news/2020/07/17...dog-after-rejecting-raiders-re-signing-offer/
Maybe a bit over but he is a quality player in attack and defence, who puts in every game.Seems a lot for a winger. Dogs paying overs looking for a quick fix. Maybe they should wait for the new coach to be determined before making big signings.
Perhaps Barrett would be better waiting for the Titans or Bronco coaching gigs. They won't be too far away and is better than following on from an ex Hasler club again like Manly.Lol Broncos.
And mouthwash.God please forgive me for this blasphemy.
Go Manly!!.
Excuse me but I feel sick.
And yes, I will wash my mouth out with soap.
Do you reckon any of these kids will play 1st grade?
With a nail brush.And mouthwash.
I'm also in self isolation for two weeks!With a nail brush.
Were you tested positive?I'm also in self isolation for two weeks!
You're on a roll.Were you tested positive?
Not too sure about this one...
https://www.penrithpanthers.com.au/news/2020/07/22/2020-panthers-indigenous-jersey-revealed/
EDIT: I'll buy one, just not sure I actually like it or not... It's weird.
Dunny Bill linked with a return to the Chooks. The strong get stronger.
Nice way of putting it? Lol.Dunny Bill linked with a return to the Chooks. The strong get stronger.