Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Grand Final Qualifier: Parra v Cowboys GAME DAY THREAD in Townsville 23/9/22

Eelogical

Given how bad we've played then go into the sheds 10 a piece I think is pretty good. We've obviously burned a lot of juice, played some dumb footy, blown a captain's challenge and look off our game we can take some solace out of that. We're up against it but it's all or nothing in the second half. BA will talk to them.

61% completion rate ffs. Disgusting

Moses kicks out on full twice. Blake can't catch a bomb and had to be moved to centre. He isn't a winger mate. That's 3 errors we never should of had.
The short drop out wasn't on at the time.

Hold ball and we can beat them.

Eelogical

Cowboys really taking it to us there, I reckon we are well behind despite our goal line D keeping us in it.

Will need to lift big time this next half.
A lot of games turn around in the second half. Do you think this is one of those games?

jk13

This game is there for the taking , hope they step up. Moses needs more running

A lot of games turn around in the second half. Do you think this is one of those games?

I hope so. We had luck with the 1st try and also a try against 12 men. We need to control field position and possesion. Forwards are getting gassed.