foreverinourshadow
souths have a shiiit team...Shadow...
I'd rather not delve into private matters...
We're only having a bit of fun with you but little things can look a lot bigger when we have worries.
Having it easier than others too can make you spoilt and a bit arrogant I reckon......This is very true. I think stress can make you a very angry man.
Having it easier than others too can make you spoilt and a bit arrogant I reckon......
Easier said than done though mate.I haven't had it easier of late, I just try to look on the bright side.
Easier said than done though mate.
Distracting yourself is a good thing to do sometimes....
I understand.
Try having cancer surgery and then four months into your recovery being told by the top doctors that you are going blind.
No f**king way. How much longer till it happens SS? Not having you on here is gonna suck brother.
I can tell you true, my whole world collapsed, but.........NEVER, EVER underestimate the power of prayer!!! After four years my eyesight has almost completely recovered and is still improving!
It's a funny story when I tell others what happened through those initial days, when the top specialist first told me that i would lose my sight I passed out in the office like a big woos!
Anyway, enough of my whinging, I think doyen has had it tougher than any of us, he's a legend is doyen!!!
I haven't had it easier of late, I just try to look on the bright side.
My Nanna had bowel cancer and needed that bag on the side. She is a polyp making machine too!!!I understand.
Try having cancer surgery and then four months into your recovery being told by the top doctors that you are going blind.
My Nanna had bowel cancer and needed that bag on the side. She is a polyp making machine too!!!
My Uncle has beaten Cancer and a massive stroke and they said he'd never talk or walk again. Well he is now talking but is like a vegetable but he's a miracle man.... he walks with one of those special frames short distances slowly...
My Mum when she was younger got told she had a cancerous brain tumour and would die in 8 weeks. Next week the cancer had all miraculously gone....
I come from a Christian faith!!!!
My Dad is now in the hospital with heart problems. 3 major blockages in all the main arteries...... 95,90 and 70percent blocked...... they are doing stents but he has to be careful.....
Has blockages in his minor arteries too....
Plus I have had personal problems and my Sister has many problems........
My Nanna had bowel cancer and needed that bag on the side. She is a polyp making machine too!!!
My Uncle has beaten Cancer and a massive stroke and they said he'd never talk or walk again. Well he is now talking but is like a vegetable but he's a miracle man.... he walks with one of those special frames short distances slowly...
My Mum when she was younger got told she had a cancerous brain tumour and would die in 8 weeks. Next week the cancer had all miraculously gone....
I come from a Christian faith!!!!
My Dad is now in the hospital with heart problems. 3 major blockages in all the main arteries...... 95,90 and 70percent blocked...... they are doing stents but he has to be careful.....
Has blockages in his minor arteries too....
Plus I have had personal problems and my Sister has many problems........
Thanks but I have to keep working for the money......Hmm, yep I can see why you are struggling atm, if you need a short break there's a place down the coast we can go to if you like.
Thanks but I have to keep working for the money......
I am not comfortable with meeting up with guys off the Internet either......
Someone I know did that once and it didn't turn out well........
Thanks anyway and I appreciate your concern.....No worries, quite understandable.