Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey Bastards Youse want the ideal Chrissy Presso for the Sharky That Has Everything

Here you go me little lovlies.... as of 22/1/13

We are missing at least 42 cowards.

unmerged-gallery.jpg

Hang on, who's that last pic belong to? It's not in this thread!

I got a sneaky suspicion its the clown unmasked. ... and remember Cools, we of the Unmerged are a broad church

Obviously goes to the same gym that k does.

I don't do GYM.

I run 3 times (15km's) a week and swim 3 times (6km's) a week...I am a lone wolf.
no coaching...no group work outs...no swimming cap.
No special running clothes...I run in my work clothes.
I swim in an old pair of sluggo's with the elazo all rooted so my apricots hang out the sides.

Just hard core.

I don't do GYM.

I run 3 times (15km's) a week and swim 3 times (6km's) a week...I am a lone wolf.
I swim in an old pair of sluggo's with the elazo all rooted so my apricots hang out the sides.

Just hard core.

Are your running shoes the ole KT26ers?? How good were they!

The old man still trots about in them.

snoozer

I don't do GYM.

Just hard core.

Haha!

Good to hear carch.

My gym goes for 40 hours a week and I get paid to go. It's a funny gym - there is usually a cement mixer, shovels, bags of cement and tile glue, boxes of tiles to exercise with.

I'm old school on swimming too - own boardies but never swim in them - budgies all the way(much to the shame of my friends).

My missus paid $80 for a running singlet.

I actually do run in my old work clothes. Old shirt and shorts covered in paint and shit .
Shorts have a pocket for my ipod..no twinkie arm band.
Befoe Ipod I used to carry my old tape deck walkman in my hand while I jogged.
no worries.

My missus paid $80 for a running singlet.

I actually do run in my old work clothes. Old shirt and shorts covered in paint and shit .
Shorts have a pocket for my ipod..no twinkie arm band.
Befoe Ipod I used to carry my old tape deck walkman in my hand while I jogged.
no worries.
I carry my iphone. Not for music, that drives me mad. I use mapmyrun & I pharking love it.