Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey Bastards Youse want the ideal Chrissy Presso for the Sharky That Has Everything

Chickenshyte!!???!!! I resemble that remark!

<iframe src="https://skydrive.live.com/embed?cid...=7709619CBE04CCDE!272&authkey=ANNTXxMa3CPZk5M" width="240" height="320" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

Fixed it for ya BF

66be3113a6e2e16cd3b31bfdae263174_zpsbeab4157.jpg

How do they get squeel guitar sound at 50 sec?[/QUOTE]

mate just a high note bend.
15th fret B string (turn up very loud )and bend ( push down and up ) the f**k out of it.

not sure if that is the exact note but that one will work.

at a guess I would say ..valve amp...distortion ...some sort of gibson guitar and heaps of volume.
big fat chunky pickups

Get your own thread youse drug farkkkked musos

this is about the mighty Unmerging.

unmerged-gallery.jpg

They do/did ( broke up noe ) a song called " outta control" .
I feel old because I heard it when it went around the first time.
It was a lime spiders song.

I must look like a knob air guitar jogging to that one.

Vin Fizz

LU pic.jpg

Check out the birth mark on this coves forehead!
PS: You're the best Mr Quigs. T-shirt arrived safe and sound.

Feej

Hey Quigs, you could follow up the success of the t-shirts with a calendar. Almost enough pics up there now. :)

Maccas4177

Took my daughter bowling at southgate today. Wore 'the Unmerged' shirt. People actually came up to me and asked where I got it from. The shirt that is... Not the daughter....

gunnamatta bay

039.jpg

I was rummaging through some junk Quigs and guess what I found? Me box brownie so heres me and the dog and the new t shirt. Tks bro.