Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum

PS

That tackle on Wing was a cheap shot. Forget what Freddy reckons. Taylor is correct on this occasion.

Dave Q

Avenger said:
PS

That tackle on Wing was a cheap shot. Forget what Freddy reckons. Taylor is correct on this occasion.

Fair enough.

These Rooster lads and their putrid apologists disagree because they dont understand the game.

What they do understand is how to be dickheads. 100 years of dickhead fans, the proud tradition continues for many of them.

They do nothing with their evil and misplaced gloating other than to bring the game down.

Anyone who has ever laced on a boot knows that this was an act of complete coward.

And this frogmouthed feline didnt look too brave without his mates when he met Asotasi later in the match.

THECURSEDJET

Dave Q said:
3 points to Luke for sparking and leading the revival.
2 points for Smith for an honest performance.
1 point for Aso for smahing that cat.

so should we all start calling you "1 POINTER"??

reason I hear you say??

you would always be smashing a cat you silly little nice person

Brycey

So Reni's tackle last year in the semi was a dog act too huh? Bah, 100 years of being pussies, or should I say 98, or is it 99?

I reckon it was exactly the same as Luke Bailey's tackle on Andrew Johns.

The one that put Johns out the first time.

Nothing was mentioned about that tackle.

SethGecko

It's a tough and brutal game and it's within the rules. If a Souths player did that to another teams player you'd be defending him to the hilt. Good hit etc........
Souths were the Roosters bitches for 50 mins before they decided to take their foot off your teams neck. I'm no chooks supporter but it was frightening how they ran through the bunnies. Maybe focus on tackling.

Could be the off season of Souths bullsh*t......playing in America and your pathetic 'book of feuds' coming back to roost. 2 seasons back it was Sonny Bill all summer and he played 5 odd games the nxt season..... maybe it's the curse. Maybe your forward pack forgot to bring their minature silver bunnies to the match.

So ......... my advice.... shut the f**k up and tackle.

Archangel2

It was a cheap shot lizard boy, pure and simple, put on by a pack of geniuss, hell-bent on winning a Premiership for Posterboy Freddie f**knuckle...this will come back and haunt the chickens, all those other teams out there watching if its good for a rooster its good for hen...wait till the doggies meet up with you. Chooks Chokers, the only way your winning a premiership is if you go out and steal it...League is a hardmans game granted but the chooks are not that hard. Just dirty! Karma says piss into the wind get pissed on...Take down a little man lose one yourselves, knives are out Chookie boys, Anasta makes a nice target. See how long he lasts this season eh?

ozbash

Archangel2 said:
It was a cheap shot lizard boy, pure and simple, put on by a pack of geniuss, hell-bent on winning a Premiership for Posterboy Freddie f**knuckle...this will come back and haunt the chickens, all those other teams out there watching if its good for a rooster its good for hen...wait till the doggies meet up with you. Chooks Chokers, the only way your winning a premiership is if you go out and steal it...League is a hardmans game granted but the chooks are not that hard. Just dirty! Karma says piss into the wind get pissed on...Take down a little man lose one yourselves, knives are out Chookie boys, Anasta makes a nice target. See how long he lasts this season eh?

dead right

Dave Q

THECURSEDJET said:
so should we all start calling you "1 POINTER"??

reason I hear you say??

you would always be smashing a cat you silly little nice person

Better than having a smashed up brain like yours you sick spook.

Get the fug off our forum.

shintaro

shintaro said:
Well up at Gosford Souths supporters were carrying on like they had won the premiership. Some one should have told them if they win all their trials they will be on zero............and they're still on ZERO

Now that the games matter..................Sharks on 2 points
..................Souths on 0 points

How excited are the Burrow freaks now?

Dave Q

shintaro said:
Now that the games matter..................Sharks on 2 points
..................Souths on 0 points

How excited are the Burrow freaks now?

Hows the asylum going anyway?

THECURSEDJET

Archangel2 said:

Anasta took the best david Fa-aloger dished up last year, took plenty from thr 08 version, and best of all, he walked off the field as a winner

so build a bridge and get over it you poor simple sook