Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Homesick Queenslanders = sooks

I love how you get butthurt so easily. You brought up the extra reasons bullsh*t, but when I hold you accountable you pee your pants in anger and blurt out retorts like "massive sook" and "classless turd"!

I can just see you chewing off your left leg in a fit of anger behind your computer :lol::lol:

rage_270x203.jpg

Looks like it's finally living up to it's nickname of 'the Cauldron' in that pic.......

We don't cry here in QLD........ Don't you guys know 'we are the ones they breed tough north of the border' and yadda yadda......... That shit even made me sick.

And almost the entire state as well by the looks of it.

Frank_Grimes

I love how you get butthurt so easily. You brought up the extra reasons bullsh*t, but when I hold you accountable you pee your pants in anger and blurt out retorts like "massive sook" and "classless turd"!

I can just see you chewing off your left leg in a fit of anger behind your computer :lol::lol:

rage_270x203.jpg

LOL. As I stated before, I'm having fun pointing out your stupidity. This whole thread was started by butthurt and stupidity on your part. When I hold you accountable for not being able to read you start ducking and weaving and trying to avoid admitting you have the comprehension of a cucumber.

Still getting a laugh out of you the April Fool though Misty. The important question is though, are you prepared for this year?

Shorty

I would come in here to some how defend, but after the election and showing the amount of dumb*ss, redneck, bogans that voted for Katter....well I have no defence.

I'm a Queenslander and I love my state but that's on the footy field, nothing else.....I can't excuse morons who belong in Texas more than here.
As for coasts, I'd prefer the Sunshine Coast to GC....which I find plastic or extremely bogan.

firechild

I would come in here to some how defend, but after the election and showing the amount of dumb*ss, redneck, bogans that voted for Katter....well I have no defence.

I'm a Queenslander and I love my state but that's on the footy field, nothing else.....I can't excuse morons who belong in Texas more than here.
As for coasts, I'd prefer the Sunshine Coast to GC....which I find plastic or extremely bogan.

You mean this place? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Texas,_Queensland

LOL. As I stated before, I'm having fun pointing out your stupidity. This whole thread was started by butthurt and stupidity on your part. When I hold you accountable for not being able to read you start ducking and weaving and trying to avoid admitting you have the comprehension of a cucumber.
Not being able to read but has over 10k posts. There's logic for ya.

And I'm sure a cucumber would top score on the comprehension part of a NAPLAN test in Queensland.

Still getting a laugh out of you the April Fool though Misty. The important question is though, are you prepared for this year?
You do know it's still f*cking March you stupid inbred muppet.

K Mull

I don't want to generalise, but the reality is that a lot of QLDers do live quite basic lifestyles. They have simple priorities and as such, quite a lot do not have education as a priority. This can lead to things such as not traveling much and not having a great perspective on the world at large

As such, change can appear as a scary concept for these people. They don't know how to deal with it so they revert back to what is familiar. This is why I think you see the highe proportion of sooky la las when you head north of the border. They just don't know or have an appetite for embracing change (obviously, as a generalisation)

Ahhhh Douchebag much?

I Bleed Maroon

Gotta love all this trashtalking garbage from the Blues fans, even after being down by 6 series. It's like a thug that just had all his teeth knocked out throwing fists while he's flat on his back. God I hope f**kwits like Moffo live in the Western suburbs of Sydney so the out of control crime rate raises his chances of being shot.

Frank_Grimes

Not being able to read but has over 10k posts. There's logic for ya.
LOL that's what you're going to hang your hat on? A big number of drivel laiden posts?

Loudstrat said:
You do know it's still f*cking March you stupid inbred muppet.

Hey, you still didn't realise April 1 had happened by April 6. :lol::lol:

Hutty1986

Gotta love all this trashtalking garbage from the Blues fans, even after being down by 6 series. It's like a thug that just had all his teeth knocked out throwing fists while he's flat on his back. God I hope f**kwits like Moffo live in the Western suburbs of Sydney so the out of control crime rate raises his chances of being shot.

:lol: This was clearly a bait thread and there's been just as much qld dribble

betcats

Thats right son, we fight to the death. Qlders get hit a couple times and they're done, ala Steve price.

Quality threads just never die Rhino :lol:

Frank's confused about his calendar again. Daylight saving only affects the clock by one hour, not one month.

On a side note, its nice to know Cooper Cronk is one Queenslander who aint homesick. He has a unique cure for that. Sign multiple contracts - sounds a bit new age I know, but apparently it works.

Mr Fourex

On a side note, its nice to know Cooper Cronk is one Queenslander who aint homesick. He has a unique cure for that. Sign multiple contracts - sounds a bit new age I know, but apparently it works.

Sounds a bit arse hurt from you tbh........

btw

how's your mate johnsy

Keeping yourself amused with the calendar there Franky? Beats playing with your own poo for a change.

Anyway, hows that research going into Dave Taylors book of reasons to join the Gold Coast?