Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I had a dream...

Casper The Ghost

OH FFS -

Get off your high horse. If i want to follow the herd, lead the herd, or pull up at a pub and have a round of drinks with the herd.. i will do what i please, and not answer to incoherant, babbling MORONS like yourself.

You know the difference between people in the herd, and people who want to make fun of the herd? THE PEOPLE WITHIN THE HERD ARE FRIENDS!! We may have differing opinions about elections, players, games, trivia nights, but at the end of the day - i enjoy speaking to them, because they don't make it their life's ambition to make fun of me!

Hi Jess, Where is the evidence that I have made fun of you, that I have had a go at you personally?????? That I am directing attacks at you????

What if you find out one day that I am sincere and pure in my intent???? That your claims/actuations are just imagined slights with no substance to back them????? Meaning..... fantasy, illusion, delusion, fiction, fairytales.

Is it possible that you are presently acting as an add meaning machine, adding meanings derived from your past (from your stories/experiences) that have absolutely nothing to do with me whatsoever......!!!

That my only crime is that I am just different without ever doing any harm to you or to anyone else in this forum?????

This present behaviour of yours is just like dipping a brand new white shirt into a bucket of mud and then taking it back out again....... the mud (the morass) is all your past stuff (stories/experiences/issues etc) and the white shirt is me, someone new in your life who you have never met before, have had no personal dealings with whatsoever. Have I ever harmed you, or lied to you or stolen something from you or have back-stabbed you?????? Have you ever lived with me or worked with me etc????

Are you not creating a controversy where there isn't one????

Please bring forward proof of your claim to back your claim/s.

This is a photo of my 3 eldest daughters taken earlier this year
Photo1.jpg

This is my youngest daughter who turned 2 Feb 2009
Photo2.jpg

Casper-Friendly-Ghost-1.jpg

Booooooooooooooo Casper
icon7.gif

i don't take it personally, hell I have pretty much ignored most of pete's links and songs for the last year or so and I'm starting to head down that path with casper :lol: - its just MY OPINION that it eventually gets lame and annoying - I can have MY OPINION can't I? .... I actually liked what casper had to say when he first started posting, but then it turned very parra pete like - baaaaa
I wasn't referring to you strides... but of course I reckon we are all allowed our opinions and ways of expressing them - including Parra Pete and Casper.

Everyone can use the ignore feature if they don't reading what particular posters have to say. And the mods will keep people that break the posting guidelines in line. So I just reckon people can relax a bit about getting personal between each other on here... by that's only my opinion. :D

Casper The Ghost

I love those three pics! :D

And I love how some people on forums take anyone who happens to speak a different view (or speak about speaking a different view) so personally... relax peoples, we're all part of one broad Eels church. :lol:

Or is that an ashram???
hippies.gif

Or an asylum???
lobotomy-cuckoo.jpg

Booooooooooo Casper
WC_977226_35_image.jpg

OH FFS -

Get off your high horse. If i want to follow the herd, lead the herd, or pull up at a pub and have a round of drinks with the herd.. i will do what i please, and not answer to incoherant, babbling MORONS like yourself.

You know the difference between people in the herd, and people who want to make fun of the herd? THE PEOPLE WITHIN THE HERDARE FRIENDS!! We may have differing opinions about elections, players, games, trivia nights, but at the end of the day - i enjoy speaking to them, because they don't make it their life's ambition to make fun of me!

Agreed tbh...but aimed more so at pete, who is just so much worse. The place is being overrun with rubbish

parra pete

oh bullsh*t .... i just find the continuous youtube links, most of the pictures and babbling annoying when you are trying to look at a thread and read the opinions of others - some threads are a joke anyway so i don't care if they ends up nothing but links to sh*t - but when you have to scroll through 50cm of screen space just to find an opinion, then it starts to get stupid

i don't take it personally, hell I have pretty much ignored most of pete's links and songs for the last year or so and I'm starting to head down that path with casper :lol: - its just MY OPINION that it eventually gets lame and annoying - I can have MY OPINION can't I? .... I actually liked what casper had to say when he first started posting, but then it turned very parra pete like - baaaaa

Mate, this is a thread I started..A nothing thread...Switch off. You express yourself the way YOU want, I'll choose the style I WANT...
I had a dream.....that all men are created equal, even forumites who don't agree with my views.
"Whilst I may not agree with your opinion, I will defend, to the death, your right to express it" (well, probably not to the death....).
As the youngens say these days "Chill out dude". I won't be a regular contributer, just today..come back on to give a bit of curry.
Everything is happy in the world of the Eels. Don't let my sense of humour disrupt that...
As I said, I don't take myself seriously, so I don't expect anyone else to take me seriously.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyYZUhSeRYc&feature=related

parra pete

Agreed tbh...but aimed more so at pete, who is just so much worse. The place is being overrun with rubbish

Don't blame me for it being OVERRUN with rubbish. Haven't been allowed on here for three months.
Have a look in your own backyard, and your own posts.
'Let he without sin cast the first stone...'

Don't blame me for it being OVERRUN with rubbish. Haven't been allowed on here for three months.
Have a look in your own backyard, and your own posts.
'Let he without sin cast the first stone...'

If you hadn't got yourself banned by being a total moron and a sook, you'd realise that I haven't posted regularly here in almost as long...you being let back in just adds to the influx of rubbish posters, both Eels fans and lame trolls

Mate, this is a thread I started..A nothing thread...Switch off. You express yourself the way YOU want, I'll choose the style I WANT...
I had a dream.....that all men are created equal, even forumites who don't agree with my views.
"Whilst I may not agree with your opinion, I will defend, to the death, your right to express it" (well, probably not to the death....).
As the youngens say these days "Chill out dude". I won't be a regular contributer, just today..come back on to give a bit of curry.
Everything is happy in the world of the Eels. Don't let my sense of humour disrupt that...
As I said, I don't take myself seriously, so I don't expect anyone else to take me seriously.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyYZUhSeRYc&feature=related

yeah i don't care what u do in this thread .... i just wish you'd do it all here :lol:

Casper The Ghost

a thread about nothing

In-the-living-seinfeld-6376477-800-558.jpg

Really,.... this picture reveals the truth about the different personalities and characters posting in this forum. A whole mix bag of goodies Parraboy.

Keep up the good work you are doing,...... posting subliminal messages appears to be one of your fortes. I look forward with great anticipation to viewing your next allotment.....

Geees HJ & Parra Pete, Parraboy said "a thread about nothing"......... this message is deeply profound,....... lets meditate and contemplate on the deeper meanings being channeled through Parraboy by The Galactic Federation located somewhere around Andromeda..........
gal3d.jpg

Blessings to you and your extended family and other loved ones Parraboy. I now feel deeply uplifted and am very grateful for the heartfelt-inspired inspirations you are sharing with mankind....
PEACE.jpg

l_e7e228f69b524547b55ef57ceeb8fd22.jpg

Casper The Ghost
icon7.gif