Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

If you win the toss

0neye

NEVER KICK THE BALL BACK IN GOLDEN POINT TIME :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ;-)

Agent Mulder

What do expect when you have a player like Wagon as captain?
He shouldn't even be in 1st grade.

I really love how Smith loves to play his little favorites

xwizit

0neye you are a dead set sh*tkicker

all you do is troll.

f**k off back to the dogs forums where your kind are one

parralight

If the sharks had spilled the ball at the kickoff - wags would have been a hero.

It wasnt the decision to kick the ball in extra time that lost the us the game.

Oneye, you've had much more experience at tossing, than any one else so you should know.

0neye

you GAY lords just can't take it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ;-)

0neye

xwizit said:

all you do is troll.

well what the f**k you doing here GOOSTER f**k stick :lol: :lol: :lol: ;-)

Redback71

yeah i dont get that when i herd the shark comment on the footy show one on earth did they choose to kick when we won the toss, i dont get it.

xwizit

0neye said:
xwizit said:

all you do is troll.

that goosters thing is getting stale...seriously..you are a dead set tosser mate symbolises the typical dogs supporter

35-0 what more can i say.

0neye

you sound like Chook what are you its stink boy :lol: :lol: :lol: ;-)
dman_falls2.gif.04232004
same poo same smell 8)

eelsta

xwizit said:
0neye said:
xwizit said:

all you do is troll.

that goosters thing is getting stale...seriously..you are a dead set tosser mate symbolises the typical dogs supporter
well said 35/0 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

35-0 what more can i say.

0neye said:
you GAY lords just can't take it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ;-)

Can't take what? Immature jibes from a child.

"Gay lords", how old are you? 10?