Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Im bored already

ParraMatt said:
I have Middlesbrough in the English Premier League. And Australia in the Cricket. :D

Mate,

It could be worse.....you could go for Sunderland! :oops:

Go the Mighty Newcastle United. :D

PJ Marshal

Suitman said:
ParraMatt said:
I have Middlesbrough in the English Premier League. And Australia in the Cricket. :D

Mate,

It could be worse.....you could go for Sunderland! :oops:

Go the Mighty Newcastle United. :D

Sunderland have as much street cred as Manly........

Let's see, there's four weeks of footy finals left (Go Premmies and Flegg), then two more weeks of ESL footy finals (Go Leeds?), then six weeks of Tri Series league over here (Go Hindy), which takes us up to December.

And THEN I'm bored....

Colonel Eel said:
Twizzle said:
whats Hadley's address

Me, Brian and Fitzy are heading there on Saturday night..... :lol: we'll get his cab too.

Me, bored? Never....... [-(

You're starting to scare me Colonel...I thought you were mild mannered....first impressions hey!!!

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Colonel Eel said:
Twizzle said:
whats Hadley's address

Me, Brian and Fitzy are heading there on Saturday night..... :lol: we'll get his cab too.

You're starting to scare me Colonel...I thought you were mild mannered....first impressions hey!!!

:badgrin: :badgrin: :badgrin:

This is what the off season and a sleepless night with a sick son does to
me. Four days in and I'm already suffering withdrawal.....

PB

Colonel Eel said:
Twizzle said:
whats Hadley's address

i wouldnt bother going for hadley's letterbox, somebody has already beaten you to it....

However what are you like with a spray can........ :twisted: