Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inglis to Souths..

unforgiven

http://www.rabbitohs.com.au/News/Club-News/Captain-Roy-Welcomes-GI-to-the-Rabbitohs.html
GI is down to just 112 kilos already. He'll be under 110 by the time the season rolls around. The world's greatest back, Greg "big game" Inglis, will be a lean and mean fighting machine ready to lead us on our round 1 demolition of Easts. And then demolishing the rest of the competition during the rest of the year. Then winning the GF.

He is still massive, maybe even bigger than he was a month ago/ He looks like owen cragie. He may be under 110 by round 1, but he will prob need a limb cutoff to make that weight.

Danish

He is still massive, maybe even bigger than he was a month ago/ He looks like owen cragie. He may be under 110 by round 1, but he will prob need a limb cutoff to make that weight.

I'd suggest a lobotomy to cut out some useless weight.... but I doubt that would be saving much

Bluebag

I was amazed when Inglis publicly said that Beau would be better off under Bellamy to enhance his career, there is only one way to read that and that the Melbourne system is better than what South's can offer. I like John Lang he is a good coach that commands the respect of his players and you would be hard pressed to hear a bad word about him at all and I doubt he would be too upset.
Still it does not paint South's very well.

grouch

CAPTION TIME

507686803-600x400.jpg

"You really need to work on losing those titties, bro"
Greg Inglis: "I know"

bildo

I like the part where he talks about how Beau will have better opportunities at Melbourne because he'll have a better coaching staff around him...

I'm sure Lang loved reading that quote :lol:

The bloke is a full on 'tard. :lol:

BunniesMan

I'd suggest a lobotomy to cut out some useless weight.... but I doubt that would be saving much
You idiot. You're confusing lobotomy with liposuction. Lobotomy is THE BRAIN. You can't just go around cutting out bits of the brain whenever you feel like. Moron.
how was she? :lol:

i reckon she'd just lie there
The hotter they are the less they need to do, everyone knows that. I'd rather a Miss Universe winner in starfish mode than some really ugly woman going full on gymnast mode.
Looking fit and trim? lol wtf
The haterism glasses add 10 kgs. Take them off mate and you'll see a bloke who looks fine.
CAPTION TIME

507686803-600x400.jpg

"You really need to work on losing those titties, bro"
Greg Inglis: "I know"
I reckon that's a great photo for contrast. The bloke on the left is a bit overweight, the bloke on the right is fine.

Is he at peak fitness? No, but for the start of the calender year he looks great. He'll be a lean mean fighting machine for round 1. The haters know that, they scared and that's why they hating.

And those aren't "titties", they pecs. Dare you to find him and poke him in the chest, bet he's solid. Fool.

You idiot. You're confusing lobotomy with liposuction. Lobotomy is THE BRAIN. You can't just go around cutting out bits of the brain whenever you feel like. Moron.
:lol: Candidate for dumbest post of the year.

The hotter they are the less they need to do, everyone knows that. I'd rather a Miss Universe winner in starfish mode than some really ugly woman going full on gymnast mode.
Seriously? :lol: You sad case.

The haterism glasses add 10 kgs. Take them off mate and you'll see a bloke who looks fine.
Haterism glasses?

For a park footy bloke, he looks fine. For one of the highest paid athletes in the code, let alone the COUNTRY, he is grossly overweight and needs to work on his not being a fat pig.
I reckon that's a great photo for contrast. The bloke on the left is a bit overweight, the bloke on the right is fine.

Is he at peak fitness? No, but for the start of the calender year he looks great. He'll be a lean mean fighting machine for round 1. The haters know that, they scared and that's why they hating.

And those aren't "titties", they pecs. Dare you to find him and poke him in the chest, bet he's solid. Fool.
You're delusional. He's not at peak fitness and given how unfit he is, it will take an exceptional effort for him to get to peak fitness by round 1.

Given his propensity to go missing every now and again, it would not surprise me if he failed to reach that level until well into the season... probably, as usual, around Origin.

skeepe

:lol: Candidate for dumbest post of the year.

Seriously? :lol: You sad case.

Haterism glasses?

For a park footy bloke, he looks fine. For one of the highest paid athletes in the code, let alone the COUNTRY, he is grossly overweight and needs to work on his not being a fat pig.

You're delusional. He's not at peak fitness and given how unfit he is, it will take an exceptional effort for him to get to peak fitness by round 1.

Given his propensity to go missing every now and again, it would not surprise me if he failed to reach that level until well into the season... probably, as usual, around Origin.

Seriously Timmah, you are the easiest fish on these forums.

BunniesMan

You're delusional. He's not at peak fitness
You realise I said in my post that he's NOT at peak fitness? And you agreed with me, right after you called me delusional. Either we're both delusional or you could do a better job reading my post before replying to it.

Or you could not troll, and actually quote the entire line where I addressed your delusion.

simostorm

Im surprised after a number of comments.. that Souths havnt put GI on a media ban.. for his own good, so he can focus on what he's gotta do..

Pierced Soul

Im surprised after a number of comments.. that Souths havnt put GI on a media ban.. for his own good, so he can focus on what he's gotta do..

but if he's talking he's not eating, and they'd probably prefer the sh*t coming out of his mouth as oppossed to the sh*t going into his mouth.

is he at Tooky size yet?