Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inu wants out - RLW

Sparky 74

I hope not,Kristian has talent to burn,
If this is true chin up mate.

Inu is a winger not a centre

DA give this a shot

1.Hayne
2.Inu
3.Burt
4.Reddy
5.Etu
6.Mateo
7.K Keating
8.Cayless
9.M Keating
10. Moi Moi
11.Smoken Joe G
12.Smith
13.Hindmarsh

lucablight

lol I bet the same people who now claim they don't care if he leaves will be the same people crying if he starts carving it up for another side.

I've always had a soft spot for any local junior that plays for this club and I never want to see them leave, but if he's finding it hard to deal with the head coach than maybe he can leave his contract money to someone who wants to play for the club and he can move on..in the meantime I'd still love to see him succede at our club.

The Mole is about as reliable as a 2 bob watch, if it is true it is very disappointing. The kid has all the talent in the world, lets hope he finds it at Parra.

Ron Jeremy

actually I think his very short appearances at fullback were ok ... i think he should sook a bit until he gets put there :thumn

LOL he has as much chance of being the perm fullback in firstgrade for Parramatta as Lowrie has for playing SOO:lol:

Dymock

Inu is a winger and I think that since we've played him at centre his form has been down. So maybe its time for yet another backline reshuffle.... it feels a bit like moving around the deckchairs on the Titanic ...

But maybe: Hayne, Inu, Reddy, Etu, Grothe

Thats a pretty good backline. I'd move Tautai to the forwards as a reserve lock.

I really like Inu and I hope he does well. But I get the feeling that Hagan and now Anderson have played him at centre in part because 400K (or thereabouts) is way too much to pay for a winger.

homo man

lol I bet the same people who now claim they don't care if he leaves will be the same people crying if he starts carving it up for another side.
I fall straight into that category,i boo'd parra off many a time,i say one thing and do another.I seem to run with the heat of the moment alot of the time.I once thought hagan was the saviour but soon turned and called him the antichrist over a period of 2 seasons,but hey thats the kinda guy i am.

Fee

I really like Krisnan as a player,and dont want to see him leave. I hope he has a chance to find his way back in first grade and prove what a great footballer he really is.:(

yy_cheng

Kristian is a god finissher. The stufff she did outsidde of Tahu were awwesoome.

However, Ready is all so a veli good finissher

Kristian Enu has had trubbles braking the line or seting up his outside man.

I would like to keep her but if his monney can bag a Poore or Creagh, then I would let her go.

We should be able to go ok without her especially when Grothe returns.

1. Hayne
2. Grothe
3. Reddy
5. Etu/Burt/Gardner (maybe 2010)