Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inu wants out - RLW

Hellsy

if this is true....................then he can leave

dropping him to Wenty should have fired him up, leaving the club is an easy way out

he should be aiming up to earn a recall, not walking out

Just as Eric did.

BUT!!!!! Seriously guys, it's just a rumour and is gossip!!!
Let's not burn him at the stake till he or his manager ocmes out and tells us he wants out.

Despite his current form he still is a gun 1st Grader but he needs to pop back into gear. This has been hampered by the fact we have no solid Halves Combination. Our Forwards have played abysmal since the start of 2008 and we well and truly suck in confidence in our attack and Defence.

salvy71

Kristian is a god finissher. The stufff she did outsidde of Tahu were awwesoome.

However, Ready is all so a veli good finissher

Kristian Enu has had trubbles braking the line or seting up his outside man.

I would like to keep her but if his monney can bag a Poore or Creagh, then I would let her go.

We should be able to go ok without her especially when Grothe returns.

1. Hayne
2. Grothe
3. Reddy
5. Etu/Burt/Gardner (maybe 2010)

You're Granma and spealing iz diskraceful !!

salvy71

Hopefully this is a load of rubbish , it'd be disappointing to lose him , has anybody got any observations on how he's been at Wenty although from memory he's probably only played the 1 game ?

Raudonikis

Kristian is a god finissher. The stufff she did outsidde of Tahu were awwesoome.

However, Ready is all so a veli good finissher

Kristian Enu has had trubbles braking the line or seting up his outside man.

I would like to keep her but if his monney can bag a Poore or Creagh, then I would let her go.

We should be able to go ok without her especially when Grothe returns.

1. Hayne
2. Grothe
3. Reddy
5. Etu/Burt/Gardner (maybe 2010)

That cracks me right up at this time of night, after a few schooners, YY either u have had a few to or you really are china man

spiderdan

Despite his current form he still is a gun 1st Grader but he needs to pop back into gear. This has been hampered by the fact we have no solid Halves Combination. Our Forwards have played abysmal since the start of 2008 and we well and truly suck in confidence in our attack and Defence.
i agree. his last nrl game wasn't that bad. from memory he ran the ball for nearly 150m.

granted he isn't in the form he was in 07 but in a side that almost completely sucked i a lot of games he wasn't alone. i don't think there were too many occasions where he was thrown the ball in a good position to show what he could really do. m

aybe he should've looked for the ball a bit more but really, almost our whole side sucked at the time and our halves' creativity was non-existant.

From all accounts he wasn't that interested when playing for Wenty.

Take that how you will, but it might be an indication that he isn't happy with his demotion.

Dave Q

Well there is usually 1 in every crowd but it seems we have two, you and pete, Go fitzy hip hip hooray

We all like Pete over at Souths LU.

And I reckon hed be a good bloke to sit next to at a game, listening to his views and interesting insights.

In particular, Id like to discuss 5:5 and 6:4 defensive formations with him and how he thinks the former is best achieved in different game conditions.

Where he would want the change to occur, metres from touch etc.

And why he thinks attacking players arent running as many lines as they used to.

Say what you like about Pete, but he sure as hell knows his footy.

Ike E Bear

Inu is a personal favourite of mine ... I'm confident he will be back to his best sooner rather than later.

I can see that he was probably over-paid so early in his career and I think that's now detracting from his development to some degree.

I'd hate to see him playing for another team, especially if he ends up at a team that I deadset loathe.

Obviously just a rumor right now, so nothing to panic about it yet.

Haynzy

If this story has any legs it would be a really good time for Cayless or Hindy or Burty to have a little chat to Kris..

The senior players need to get alongside the young blokes and support them....

I hope it's crap...I'd love to see the mole get one reallly wrong and I think Kris will be a fantastic footballer :)

Haynzy

Nah i just think Pete is getting a little senile in his old age, forgets what team he goes for, next week it will be the Adelaide Rams:lol:

Nothing wrong with the Rams mate.......well apart from the fact that they don't exist anymore :x