Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Inu wants out - RLW

homo man

Seriously i think paul carige was a good player till that day came aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh flashback.

Kristian is a god finissher. The stufff she did outsidde of Tahu were awwesoome.

However, Ready is all so a veli good finissher

Kristian Enu has had trubbles braking the line or seting up his outside man.

I would like to keep her but if his monney can bag a Poore or Creagh, then I would let her go.

We should be able to go ok without her especially when Grothe returns.

1. Hayne
2. Grothe
3. Reddy
5. Etu/Burt/Gardner (maybe 2010)

Creagh will re-sign with the Dragons for 4 or 5 years. Poore will be a Shark.

their ;-)

Oh, the ironing!

Her name was Rachel and I went to school with her.
spiteful.gif

Knock you back, did she?

if this is true....................then he can leave

dropping him to Wenty should have fired him up, leaving the club is an easy way out

he should be aiming up to earn a recall, not walking out

parra pete

if this is true....................then he can leave

dropping him to Wenty should have fired him up, leaving the club is an easy way out

he should be aiming up to earn a recall, not walking out

What you are really saying is "Onya bike".....oh, wait a minute.....he's got a foot in the door already...

Raudonikis

He is taking up too much of the Salary Cap...Get rid of him...there's is plenty of talent 'out there'..
It will give forum members something to 'sook' about when he goes to the Roosters and starts carving up teams..
It's a bit like the 'sack Fitzy' posters....you won't know what you had until it is no longer here.
If Krisnan Inu is not a better player than Tautai then I will go hopping...

Yes pete he seemed to be a better prospect than taitai,however he has done nothing since 07, parra jumped the gun signing him and hayne to exorbitant amounts of money,and who did that? your buddy! your king lol
If inu wants to go well f**k him,it frees up another 300 grand to bye quality

Raudonikis

What you are really saying is "Onya bike".....oh, wait a minute.....he's got a foot in the door already...

Seriously pete you need to get over your love fest with fitzy and tim smith it has become ridiculous,isnt it time for a nap?

however he has done nothing since 07

Name more than five players in our team that have done anything of real note since 2007 with some real consistency....... the only player who would have been really happy with last years form would have been Mateo and he hasn't been anywhere near that this year.

Raudonikis

The Mole is about as reliable as a 2 bob watch, if it is true it is very disappointing. The kid has all the talent in the world, lets hope he finds it at Parra.

It has been 2 years since he has shown that talent,if he wants to go f**k him,,we can but a topline player with his dollars instead of potential

Raudonikis

Name more than five players in our team that have done anything of real note since 2007 with some real consistency....... the only player who would have been really happy with last years form would have been Mateo and he hasn't been anywhere near that this year.

Mate the people you are asking me about are not on 300 plus so i stand by what i have said cos players on the coin inu and hayne are should have exelled by now.but its ok we can just continue to pay huge for POTENTIAL

hindmarsh4pm

If true then he is a sook and we don't want players like that at the club. But we cant jump to conclusions, we have not heard from him and there are no quotes from the mole.

If he does go though, it frees up cash to bring TIM SMITH back

Raudonikis

I fall straight into that category,i boo'd parra off many a time,i say one thing and do another.I seem to run with the heat of the moment alot of the time.I once thought hagan was the saviour but soon turned and called him the antichrist over a period of 2 seasons,but hey thats the kinda guy i am.

If thats the kind of guy you are no wonder you are a homo, no way would i boo a team i follow from the field, no way,under no circumstances

Dave Q

He is taking up too much of the Salary Cap...Get rid of him...there's is plenty of talent 'out there'..
It will give forum members something to 'sook' about when he goes to the Roosters and starts carving up teams..
It's a bit like the 'sack Fitzy' posters....you won't know what you had until it is no longer here.
If Krisnan Inu is not a better player than Tautai then I will go hopping...

Good stuff PP as per usual...

I reckon:-

Almost every time a bloody "fallen hero" moves on they play like bloody Dally M for the dickhead team they resurface at.

They ought to do a study and suggest ways of preventing this from occurring.

At least give the fans of the old club a month of the rubbish they dished out before a change of form.

Should be an NRL rule.

We are all sick of reborn fallen heroes...except the ones that come to our own clubs and man up!!

Dave.

Raudonikis

Good stuff PP as per usual...

I reckon:-

Almost every time a bloody "fallen hero" moves on they play like bloody Dally M for the dickhead team they resurface at.

They ought to do a study and suggest ways of preventing this from occurring.

At least give the fans of the old club a month of the rubbish they dished out before a change of form.

Should be an NRL rule.

We are all sick of reborn fallen heroes...except the ones that come to our own clubs and man up!!

Dave.

Well there is usually 1 in every crowd but it seems we have two, you and pete, Go fitzy hip hip hooray