Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jack Bird

I'm not bitter I just hate Donkey fans, f**k orf. Although even though you cheat the salary cap, you still can't produce a side that makes it to the GF. A big f**k off city like Brisvegas. Useless.

Dragons fan
Was f**king pissed off when Bird came to us and won a comp.
Now Bird has left we can go back to putting shit on him.

2012....Sharks Year

Creepin' Jesus blowing up cause Jack will miss the first month of the season.....faarrkken made my night. Predicted tears of Jacky moving to Brisbane have already begun.....and the season is still 5 months away!

shaggs

I predict he might struggle to find a consistent position at the broncos of they start the year 4-0.

southland

Disturbing jack ass claim from Bennett. I don't doubt for a second that if Bird needed rehab as a shark he would have received it.

TheDefender

Your club really is a hopeless, terrible, gormless mess, absolutely no integrity, it’s good news that Gorman is gone, it’ll fastrack you dropping your collective bundle & being where you belong, struggling in the gutter

SadShark

Your club really is a hopeless, terrible, gormless mess, absolutely no integrity, it’s good news that Gorman is gone, it’ll fastrack you dropping your collective bundle & being where you belong, struggling in the gutter
I am erect & turgid at the sweet words you spurt out.

I.....I think I’m in love.

snout

The dribbler

Card Shark

Unfortunately for some clubs, it’s all about the almighty $.

Location Location means $ & we have 1 of the best locations in the league.

With that in mind, we will never be in the gutter again. Sorry to disappoint!

Card Shark

Creepin' Jesus blowing up cause Jack will miss the first month of the season.....faarrkken made my night. Predicted tears of Jacky moving to Brisbane have already begun.....and the season is still 5 months away!

How good is it that Bennett is pissed.

Suck it up mate, you knew what you were signing. Not our problem anymore.

TheDefender

Unfortunately for some clubs, it’s all about the almighty $.

Location Location means $ & we have 1 of the best locations in the league.

With that in mind, we will never be in the gutter again. Sorry to disappoint!

It’s a veritable swamp with no parking & F all transport, shonks Park is & always has been horrible, go back to Sutho oval, it’s a better choice

King Ben

It’s a veritable swamp with no parking & F all transport, shonks Park is & always has been horrible, go back to Sutho oval, it’s a better choice
The Panthers have us beat there - they've got an Outback Steakhouse next to their stadium. My favourite restaurant!

shadowboxer

Yeah but it’s our swamp and the towers around it. Do people still care wha Bennet thinks anymore? A grade flog

Card Shark

Normally he wouldnt say anything as he likes the media to pander to him.

Now he’s trying to dig up shit to get them to come to him.

Griffoshark66

We'll be fine you salty bitch.