Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Let's unite on Friday night!

Are you planning on sitting in Bay 38?

Gday guys i am planning on going to the game fri night,but am going with my dad and brother(tigers supporters) would you mind if they sat wih us or would you prefer no tigers at all.I will understand if u want to keep it all Blue and Gold.

1 Eyed TEZZA

Well, because of work, I wont be able to make it until like 7. So I bought reserved tickets in bay 37 so I wont be far away with seats to sit in. (There are heaps of reserved seats left, HEAPS!)

Dont know if I will have the courage to go up and say "Hi im One Eyed", be a bit awkward. But if I see any familiar people, I might say gday. Still thinking about a flad, should I dust off the old flag with the old logo.

1 Eyed TEZZA

Gday guys i am planning on going to the game fri night,but am going with my dad and brother(tigers supporters) would you mind if they sat wih us or would you prefer no tigers at all.I will understand if u want to keep it all Blue and Gold.

People on here a violent in real life. They might BITE!!!

MystikEel

We'll have to get an updated pic on Friday night if we got (well, let's hope a whole lot of) new people turning up :)

bay 38 will have 20,000 people sitting on eachother's laps and the rest of the stadium will be empty :lol: :lol:

Sorry no Bay 38 for me. A mate is a gold member, so I'm up in the nose bleeds with the SCG toffs. :cool:

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
5770_144861032165_566187165_3337343_3638443_n.jpg

Mark_S

Well I have been meaning to get to a game for the past month. Due to work, kids, etc I have not been able to make it.

I have managed to do a shift swap for Friday night so I am taking my wife, romantic night, etc. She is even going to wear my retro jumper.

2 tickets in bay 33, row JJ for us.

A guy at work has just said he might be able to score 2 tickets to a corp box. Waiting to hear back on this.

If I can score these tickets, I will be only to happy to give away my 2 tickets in silver reserve bay 33 row JJ.

Mark