Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Let's unite on Friday night!

Are you planning on sitting in Bay 38?

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
The tickets wouldn't be speficially for Bay 36 if they were GA :lol: - they would just say GA!

Fee

I just bought GA tickets at the LC and they said all reserved tickets are sold out! So it will probably be a big crowd!

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
Well, because of work, I wont be able to make it until like 7. So I bought reserved tickets in bay 37 so I wont be far away with seats to sit in. (There are heaps of reserved seats left, HEAPS!)

Dont know if I will have the courage to go up and say "Hi im One Eyed", be a bit awkward. But if I see any familiar people, I might say gday. Still thinking about a flad, should I dust off the old flag with the old logo.

I just bought GA tickets at the LC and they said all reserved tickets are sold out! So it will probably be a big crowd!

:-k.........

Fee, can I ask what is the PAX number on one of you Tickets?

Ticketek website still has B reserve tickets available, however A reserve are sold out.

Fee

Fee, can I ask what is the PAX number on one of you Tickets?

Ticketek website still has B reserve tickets available, however A reserve are sold out.

Mark the Pax No is 11062. There were a couple of people in front of me who asked for reserved and she said that they were sold out.

Awesome, so Solid sales so far up till Wednesday lunch, I would expect sales to kick off in earnest tomorrow and to accelerate on Friday from Lunch.

Interestingly the SFS is a 44,000 seat venue, but one entire section, the West Grandstand is as far as I can see from the Map, members only. So would that not leave something like 34,000 seats for the rest of the stadium? I think it will be interesting to see if they open up, the grand stand on the Eastern Side as well.

Glenn

Indeed seems SCG Trust is on the Western side upper deck, and they have the Eastern Upper Deck closed..going to be farcical if all public tickets sell out and they keep that closed off. :crazy:

Seems Cat B reserved seats are down to single seating only.

Angry_eel

Alright everyone, GA it is. With me, Ute and Half sitting in bay 38, the hot factor has just risen to extreme level.

my PAX is 11542. Pretty slow if you ask me. This won't sellout.

Do they still have ticketek at Myer?? If not I'll send my sister into Parra to buy my tix

Ticketeks have moved out of Myer all over.

I know you are in Blacktown, and I can tell you Ticketek is in the Hoyts complex. There is a separate Area and all for Ticketek Tickets.

Parra Guru

Ticketeks have moved out of Myer all over.

I know you are in Blacktown, and I can tell you Ticketek is in the Hoyts complex. There is a separate Area and all for Ticketek Tickets.

It's unfortunate but one particular opetrator in Parramatta that was an absolute nightmare to deal with.

JoeyJoJo83

I just bought tickets for B reserved, but it does not mention what bay it is, it just says DELUXE, does anyone know what that means?