Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Melon's Back fom Surfers (AKA Music Appreciation Thread)

The pop, pop, pop faiders :lol: Elliot's pathetic Churchillian speeches used to crack me up. Melon do you remember Finch's matchwinning pass to Hegarty against the faiders and the sight of Finch punching the air in delight after the try was scored! :lol: Finch told me at the club that he was so relieved to be playing for a great club like the Roosters. He told me that Canberra's supporters are rednecks. :lol:

Steven Gerrard

Do we care what Finch thinks of us? :lol:

And geez, all i hear is about how everyone complains how Stuarts speeches are annoying, and Elliots are funny.

What's wrong Cogburn and melon? Still having Nightmares of that great day in October? Or u'z still in denial as your best team "didnt turn up to play" ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Nothing like Priddis, the ex-raider scoring a brilliant try. (See we don't hate any Ex-Raiders here, except for Finch, who isn't considered to have ever been one :D )

Fibroman

You goosters are lucky to have Hodges back. He's one of the few goosters that has got any ability. Now we know that he is also a big sook. All you have to do is give him a bit of harmless sledging in the first few minutes of the game, and he will be reaching for the kleenex.. Ps. I wonder how many private lap dances he paid for at Crazy Horse before he realised he was still a loser?

Kiwipanther

Specially Fitzgibbon and Ricketson....how crap are they! Too slow and weak, they can tackle, but thats all they know.

Roosterphin

Kiwipanther said:
Specially Fitzgibbon and Ricketson....how crap are they! Too slow and weak, they can tackle, but thats all they know.

You obviously know sweet f**k all about footy

melon....

Raiders 2004 said:

And geez, all i hear is about how everyone complains how Stuarts speeches are annoying, and Elliots are funny.

What's wrong Cogburn and melon? Still having Nightmares of that great day in October? Or u'z still in denial as your best team "didnt turn up to play" ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Nothing like Priddis, the ex-raider scoring a brilliant try. (See we don't hate any Ex-Raiders here, except for Finch, who isn't considered to have ever been one :D )
LOL!!!!! Shame Priddis did nothing for you in the Green jumper!! LOL.

Steven Gerrard

Priddis did do alot in the Green Jumper! and theres nothing like seeing Ex-Raiders succeed. So Good On Him!! Unlike someone else! :lol:

LOL and Finch is doing ALOT in watever crap your team wears!! LOL!!
pmsl.gif

Kicking out on the full, not making it into touch, Starting on the bench. Great Half you got there!! :lol: :lol:

melon....

LOL. What an Epod. Anyway, how stupid do all the sheep feel now who said Hodges (the subject of this thread for the idiots like Fader 2004) wanted to leave for the Broncos? LOL. The best centre in the game is back where he belongs, and will cruise to the top this year. The Mouth is back in town and he'll do his talking on the field.

Roosterphin

Raiders 2004 said:
:blahb:
Best Centre? :lol: The day he is the best centre, is the day Brett Finch is Australian Captain. :lol:

Well they better make Finch captain because Hodges is the best centre...by a healthy margin as well.

melon.... said:
LOL. What an Epod. Anyway, how stupid do all the sheep feel now who said Hodges (the subject of this thread for the idiots like Fader 2004) wanted to leave for the Broncos?

Yeah its funny, considering that a lot of those "stupid sheep" were rooster fans!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Go to the Wall Forum for the proof!!!!!

ball boy

melon.... said:
Raiders 2004 said:

LOL!!!!! Shame Priddis did nothing for you in the Green jumper!! LOL.

yea except get an Australian and New South Wales jumper you twit :roll:

Pantherjim.

Rooster Cogburn. said:
You hang around like a bad smell. Didn't I tell you to play at the substation. :lol:

Didn't I tell you to go back to the shooting gallery? I don't think you've quite had your fix.

Pantherjim.

nrl_panthers.gif
piss.gif
nrl_roosters.gif

Pantherjim.

Rooster Cogburn. said:
The pop, pop, pop faiders :lol: Elliot's pathetic Churchillian speeches used to crack me up. Melon do you remember Finch's matchwinning pass to Hegarty against the faiders and the sight of Finch punching the air in delight after the try was scored! :lol: Finch told me at the club that he was so relieved to be playing for a great club like the Roosters. He told me that Canberra's supporters are rednecks. :lol:

Yeah, and Finch told me to tell you to stop sending him love letters Cogburn, He's not interested, and more to the point he's straight! :D

Pantherjim.

nrl_panthers.gif
piss.gif
nrl_roosters.gif

ball boy

Pantherjim. said:
Rooster Cogburn. said:

Yeah, and Finch told me to tell you to stop sending him love letters Cogburn, He's not interested, and more to the point he's straight! :D

Pantherjim.

nrl_panthers.gif
piss.gif
nrl_roosters.gif

hahaha red necks look whos talking he is the one with buck teeth :lol:

Pantherjim.

Raiders 2004 said:
Best Centre? :lol: The day he is the best centre, is the day Brett Finch is Australian Captain. :lol:

LOL! Well... you never know Raiders 2004, after all he's already a champion eye-gouger! ;-)

Pantherjim.

nrl_panthers.gif
piss.gif
nrl_roosters.gif

melon....

Raiders 2004 said:
Teens that know nothing about league. Surely one of the tragedies in the world today. Yeah sure mate go with Bulgarelli!! LOL!!! The only time he'll catch a pass to score he'll put the ball over the dead ball line!! But then again youve probably ofloaded him to keep "talent" like Woolford!! Now there's a crap whinging player if there ever was one. Hows that little turd Mclinden ??? Practicing his dives at training?? What a girl.