Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Mergers and Premiership Tallies

How Many GF's have they won

in that case, almost young enough for a good belting, hey baron?

Still on that high horse muzby?

I had a few good chuckles last night over your accusations I was inciting people to belt their kids black and blue...... With all the people that come here for parenting advise and all.

check your clock... it's wrong... simple as that..

really? so this post with the time registered by the forum, showing 8.56 (5.56 perth time) is out of whack hey? or is perth being 3 hours behind AEDST incorrect? i better call the guys at grenwich.. this could be catastrophic..

oh boy... here's a challenge for you mutzy, look at the response times for each post in this thread, then come back and tell me who is more prominant in responding promptly to other's posts... you have heard of throwing stones in glass houses haven't you?

counting seems to be your thing, you do it.. you seem to have been the one criticising that taking 12 minutes to write something was a long time...

I don't believe you... you made that up so that it looks like you can count didn't you..??

hmmm.. so let's see what we know about

a 47 year old guy who argues former co-supporters over a team he used to support, over a premiership that affects him in no way at all and gets online before 6am to argue with complete strangers over thh internet..

tell me, how can i grow up to be just like you?

Still on that high horse muzby?

I had a few good chuckles last night over your accusations I was inciting people to belt their kids black and blue...... With all the people that come here for parenting advise and all.

my mistake.. it must have been the other baron vo mandor who posted this:

He stated they both "believe" its 16, if it was one and he thought it was 16 it would be clear he should have been belted more as a kid.

people may not come in here for parenting advice, but you don't need to perpetrate the idea that violence against kids is ok..

call it high horse or whatever, i don't care.. in my opinion you've crossed the line.. you're no longer an annoying troll trying to be funny, you're just a sad bloke who's said the wrong thing and either does not want to back down or actually believes what he's written is okay.. which is even worse..

That only makes you look like a bigger tosser Muzby, funnily enough the only people who dont find that comment to be tongue in cheek are Dragons fans that I've been showing up for the past couple of months.

20knights10

really? so this post with the time registered by the forum, showing 8.56 (5.56 perth time) is out of whack hey? or is perth being 3 hours behind AEDST incorrect? i better call the guys at grenwich.. this could be catastrophic..

counting seems to be your thing, you do it.. you seem to have been the one criticising that taking 12 minutes to write something was a long time...

hmmm.. so let's see what we know about

a 47 year old guy who argues former co-supporters over a team he used to support, over a premiership that affects him in no way at all and gets online before 6am to argue with complete strangers over thh internet..

tell me, how can i grow up to be just like you?
As I said, check your clock. The exact same post on my computer says it was posted at 06:12 AM...

picture.php

btw... one thing you can do when you grow up is pretty much keep your own hours, well when you're not working that is... just the other night I stayed up and watched movies until 4:30am.. and then today I got up at 4:30am... and other than some idiot I don't know on an internet forum, no-one actually gave a sh*t.. especially not me..!!

That only makes you look like a bigger tosser Muzby, funnily enough the only people who dont find that comment to be tongue in cheek are Dragons fans that I've been showing up for the past couple of months.

i really couldn't care if having morals makes me look like a tosser...

whether you meant it tongue in cheek or not, there are topics which should never be used in jest... that is one of them..

As I said, check your clock. The exact same post on my computer says it was posted at 06:12 AM...

picture.php

my reply to your post was at 9.12am.. 6.12am in your time...

btw... one thing you can do when you grow up is pretty much keep your own hours, well when you're not working that is... just the other night I stayed up and watched movies until 4:30am.. and then today I got up at 4:30am... and other than some idiot I don't know on an internet forum, no-one actually gave a sh*t.. especially not me..!!

awesome.. your phone bill must be huge from those 1900 ads that keep coming up at that time of the morning.. and you must have fantastic abs..

i really couldn't care if having morals makes me look like a tosser...

whether you meant it tongue in cheek or not, there are topics which should never be used in jest... that is one of them..

Your a very sad little man arent you Muzby.

Pretending that St George played in the 2010 comp.
Pretending that Illawarra played in the 2010 comp.
Pretending that not 1 but 2 clubs that haven't existed in the NRL can win a 16th premiership.
Pretending that you can add 3 clubs premierships together to make 16.
Getting offended over a light hearted jest.

But little man if you need something to brighten your obviously sad and miserable existence, I am quite comfortable doing the decent and right thing and smacking you around this thread like the insignificant little man you are.

20knights10

my reply to your post was at 9.12am.. 6.12am in your time...
So you're still upset that I keep odd hours... get over it son... I'm not likely to change my habits to suit some clock that you determine to be normal..!!

awesome.. your phone bill must be huge from those 1900 ads that keep coming up at that time of the morning.. and you must have fantastic abs..
I have a Swedish wife 11 years my junior.. I have no need for such things... but out of curiosity, do you find them to be value for money?

SoftSydney

That's a long post Rambo, riled up or what? :lol:The onus of proof is on the person who made the claim. It is the Baroness that has refused to provide proof. Capiche?

But I did offer and I will show that Gasnier never stated "I am proud of the Dragons maiden premiership" as baroness claimed.

Unfortunately, the normal process here is if I scan the article and prove the negative, the usual crap of denial will follow. Something like 'you photoshopped', or 'you went to that much trouble?' You see, I used to cop the same crap all the time with union and AFL trolls. People who hate rugby league. And I've seen it all Rambo, even before the old days when MSN took away your favourite forums.

Therefore, I challenge you. If I scan the article and show that Gasnier made no such statement in the November RLW, will you join with me in calling it a despicable liar?

Afterall, it is your integrity on the line as well. Currently you're backing the liar.

So let me know if you're fair dinkum, and this will help to let you off the hook when the proof of the baroness's BS is posted.

Your hard core man

Its obvious he is searching for something to cling on to as he has nothing on the topic at hand. He is using the same tactic with everyone :) even checking what time people are making posts, how old they are, next thing he will be posting recipes.

Your a very sad little man arent you Muzby.

Pretending that St George played in the 2010 comp.
Pretending that Illawarra played in the 2010 comp.
Pretending that not 1 but 2 clubs that haven't existed in the NRL can win a 16th premiership.
Pretending that you can add 3 clubs premierships together to make 16.
Getting offended over a light hearted jest.

But little man if you need something to brighten your obviously sad and miserable existence, I am quite comfortable doing the decent and right thing and smacking you around this thread like the insignificant little man you are.

baron, i really couldn't give a sh*t about the number of premierships.. as already mentioned, you've crossed the line using the topic of beating kids as humour..

go and spend a couple of hours at a family court one day.. see if it's so funny after that..

a-grade wanker..

I have a Swedish wife 11 years my junior.. I have no need for such things... but out of curiosity, do you find them to be value for money?

awesome.. so when you were graduating from high school she was in year 1...

Y2Eel

baron, i really couldn't give a sh*t about the number of premierships.. as already mentioned, you've crossed the line using the topic of beating kids as humour..

go and spend a couple of hours at a family court one day.. see if it's so funny after that..

a-grade wanker..

And here is why kids you should say yes to drugs:mrgreen:

a-grade wanker..

Nah rather be at the pub watching the ash's and such mate, sorry you've obviously had a few such incidents in your life but lighten the f**k up, its a football forum girly.

20knights10

awesome.. so when you were graduating from high school she was in year 1...
so you not only think it appropriate to judge the times i keep awake, you feel the need to judge me on the age difference between my wife and I..?? you really should quit while you're so far behind you're demonstrating the mental capacity of a roof cavity..... without insulation.....

you feel the need to boast to a complete stranger about having a swedish wife who is 11 years younger, i'll feel the need to judge..