Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Mergers and Premiership Tallies

How Many GF's have they won

SoftSydney

It's great that you brought this up.

Have you checked with the average Manly supporter if they consider Menzies to be a one club player?

If you're wondering, that strange feeling you're having right now is called 'foot-in-mouth'.You think Muzby is pretending to be an Illawarraite?

And yet you believe everything that comes out of the baroness's keyboard.

Softy, bedtime soon. You don't want to get over tired again.

No I think buzby is genuine, he said so
ummm I am not biting on the baron your the one that has issue with him not me.
Promise I wont stay up late, thanks for the genuine concern it touches me deeply....x

No I think buzby is genuine, he said so
So who is this 'pretend steeler'?

home_image.jpg

SoftSydney said:
ummm I am not biting on the baron
:lol: You don't want to admit to hanging onto the shirt tails of a liar.

SoftSydney

So who is this 'pretend steeler'?

:lol: You don't want to admit to hanging onto the shirt tails of a liar.

I cant say yet mate I am still investigating the matter....

You should be more grateful to the baron from his own words he is doing the decent and right thing.
He seems not to take it all too seriously!

20knights10

You guys are so morally reprehensible it sickens me.
Says the liar...:roll: :lol:
And yet you believe everything that comes out of the baroness's keyboard.
You offered to scan and post the irrefutable evidence of this lie, yet haven't done so wallow.... why is that? because you're above reproach or some sh*t..??

Softy, bedtime soon. You don't want to get over tired again.
who's the 13 year old here..??

It's great that you brought this up.

Have you checked with the average Manly supporter if they consider Menzies to be a one club player?
If you see this as comparible to the accumulation of premierships by 2 different teams then even to you it must seem rather desperate.. I mean you're not 13 are you wallow..??

If you're wondering, that strange feeling you're having right now is called 'foot-in-mouth'.You think Muzby is pretending to be an Illawarraite?
Nobody here really has strange feelings about these things wallow... you live in 2 different fantasy worlds.. one where STGI wins 16 premierships and one where you're the supreme ruler of subjects who give your internet forum credibility....

face it, people are here because they love their footy and they love to niggle with opposition supporters.. and you are too f**king easy to rile up....

That's a long post Rambo, riled up or what? :lol:
You offered to scan and post the irrefutable evidence of this lie, yet haven't done so wallow.... why is that? because you're above reproach or some sh*t..??
The onus of proof is on the person who made the claim. It is the Baroness that has refused to provide proof. Capiche?

But I did offer and I will show that Gasnier never stated "I am proud of the Dragons maiden premiership" as baroness claimed.

Unfortunately, the normal process here is if I scan the article and prove the negative, the usual crap of denial will follow. Something like 'you photoshopped', or 'you went to that much trouble?' You see, I used to cop the same crap all the time with union and AFL trolls. People who hate rugby league. And I've seen it all Rambo, even before the old days when MSN took away your favourite forums.

Therefore, I challenge you. If I scan the article and show that Gasnier made no such statement in the November RLW, will you join with me in calling it a despicable liar?

Afterall, it is your integrity on the line as well. Currently you're backing the liar.

So let me know if you're fair dinkum, and this will help to let you off the hook when the proof of the baroness's BS is posted.

20knights10

That's a long post Rambo, riled up or what? :lol:The onus of proof is on the person who made the claim. It is the Baroness that has refused to provide proof. Capiche?

But I did offer and I will show that Gasnier never stated "I am proud of the Dragons maiden premiership" as baroness claimed.

Unfortunately, the normal process here is if I scan the article and prove the negative, the usual crap of denial will follow. Something like 'you photoshopped', or 'you went to that much trouble?' You see, I used to cop the same crap all the time with union and AFL trolls. People who hate rugby league. And I've seen it all Rambo, even before the old days when MSN took away your favourite forums.

Therefore, I challenge you. If I scan the article and show that Gasnier made no such statement in the November RLW, will you join with me in calling it a despicable liar?
Yes. If you show that there is no such quote in the RLW I will agree with you that baron lied.

Afterall, it is your integrity on the line as well. Currently you're backing the liar.
Bullsh*t. I have never stood by baron or his claim of Gasnier making any such statement. Neither do I agree with his stance on an asterix being placed next to your title because the cheats were not able to compete in the finals. The only thing I agree with him on is that STGI have recorded their 1st premiership and you cannot award titles to STG, Illawarra and STGI because of 1 premiership. That's not standing by him, that's always been my view.

So let me know if you're fair dinkum, and this will help to let you off the hook when the proof of the baroness's BS is posted.
Quite frankly I have always doubted what baron said from the time you questioned it. I was curious as to why he would say such a thing, and wondered if there could possibly be some truth to it, but unfortunately the 2 local news agencies here don't stock RLW.. or if they do they sell out quickly.... but it'll make no difference what I think either way.. no argument has been put forward to justify the official record books showing 16 premierships for St George Illawarra Dragons....

20knights10

who's the 13 year old here..??

If you see this as comparible to the accumulation of premierships by 2 different teams then even to you it must seem rather desperate.. I mean you're not 13 are you wallow..??

Nobody here really has strange feelings about these things wallow... you live in 2 different fantasy worlds.. one where STGI wins 16 premierships and one where you're the supreme ruler of subjects who give your internet forum credibility....

face it, people are here because they love their footy and they love to niggle with opposition supporters.. and you are too f**king easy to rile up....
130 words

That's a long post Rambo, riled up or what? :lol:The onus of proof is on the person who made the claim. It is the Baroness that has refused to provide proof. Capiche?

202 words

If I was riled up what the hell were you mate..?? :lol:

Hi guys, hows it going in here? More of the same?

pretty much...

baron vo mandor: "i'm here because it's the right thing to do, but don't actually know right from wrong"

20knights10: "i'm no longer a dragons fan but am annoyed they won so am investing all my time in arguing"

softsydney: "oh my god it's a girl on the internet!"

dragons fans: "16"

softsydney: "no, i'm 14"

muzby: "click me - it will make more sense than this thread"

Hey Willow, quick question, do you think your a tough guy when you say Baroness, because I reckon your bikey tough when u do!(Well BMX bike anyway).

Yeah... because I can..... without using my fingers and toes... which is why I know that STG has and always will have 15 premierships and STGI has 1..... oh and Illawarra has none...

it's not even 6am where you are and you are already arguing with strangers over a former team of yours?

sad.. very, very sad...

or have you been up all night drinking again?

20knights10

it's not even 6am where you are and you are already arguing with strangers over a former team of yours?

sad.. very, very sad...

or have you been up all night drinking again?
You posted this at 9:12am your time right... that makes it 6:12am here... now according to everyone else in the world that would make it after 6am... or did it take you 15 minutes to type those 24 words? :lol:

dickhead, read when you posted your comment, which is the one that i am making reference to...

8.56am... which makes it 5.56am in your neck of the woods... now, to coin a phrase of yours, "according to everyone else in the world, that would make it before 6am.."

unfortunately it's only you and baron that can afford to spend the time sitting in this thread hitting refresh every 5 seconds waiting for someone to validate your brainfarts and make you feel wanted..

btw.. 88 words...

f**king hell........
looks both of you need a break .

ftr ... 1 title to Stg Ill.

That is it ......it is simple..
Stg ( as we knew them throughout their famous history ) didn't play this year.

same goes for tigers and wests.

20knights10

dickhead, read when you posted your comment, which is the one that i am making reference to...

8.56am... which makes it 5.56am in your neck of the woods... now, to coin a phrase of yours, "according to everyone else in the world, that would make it before 6am.."
check your clock... it's wrong... simple as that..

unfortunately it's only you and baron that can afford to spend the time sitting in this thread hitting refresh every 5 seconds waiting for someone to validate your brainfarts and make you feel wanted..
oh boy... here's a challenge for you mutzy, look at the response times for each post in this thread, then come back and tell me who is more prominant in responding promptly to other's posts... you have heard of throwing stones in glass houses haven't you? :lol:

btw.. 88 words...
I don't believe you... you made that up so that it looks like you can count didn't you..??