Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Most Hated Team

yawn

He's short, bald, chunky. He's an outspoken muslim.

The way he runs is maybe a little homo.

LazyDreamer

1. Slater. A cheap-shot merchant, a coward, a whinger, and one of the most punchable heads in sport.
2. cutie. Massively over-rated, and that's just based on his opinion of himself.
3. Inglis. Many reasons, not the least being I hate footballers called 'Greg'. No, I don't know why.
4. Lyon. Have never rated the bloke. Like everyone else on this list, he thinks his sh*t doesn't stink but if it's like his attitude, it'd reek.
5. Covell. See Lyon.
6. Anasta. When the blokes you play with & against keep voting you as most over-rated (well, until nobody bothered to rate you anymore), it's time to pack away the 'spoilt brat look every time a call goes against you', and call it a day. Also, has weak-as-p*ss ankles.
7. Kimmorley. Mainly because of Chris Anderson. Hardly Noddy's fault, but if you lie down with dogs, you wake up with fleas.
8. White. The only thing I understand is why the Dragons let him go. I reckon I'd play harder than him, and I'm a total wuss.
9. Smith. A whinger & a dog.
10. Kite. Yes, Mason should be here, but my mum always taught me it's not nice to pick on spastics.
11. Stewart. I'm glad I'm not the only one struggling to see what's supposed to be so god-damned special about him.
12. Watmough. Watmoron.
13. Are there any hateable locks? Oh wait, who's that bloke from Cronulla?

1. Billy Slater - smug little f**k.
2. Luke Covell - probably because of the whole 2005 cWo rubbish on these forums. And he's ugly.
3. Justin Hodges - cocky f**ker who actually isn't that good.
4. Steve Matai - grubby little f**k.
5. David Williams - he has a beard for f**k sake. Most overrated player in a Blues jersey. Except Wallace.
6. Brett Finch - lolFinch. Duh..
7. Johnathon Thurston - shave your monobrow mate.
8. Nate Myles - that forehead... lol... but mostly that tackle in Origin last year.
9. Cameron Smith - f**king Queensland Melbournian f**k. :x
10. Brett White - most useless NSW forward ever.
11. SBW - I'm going back a year but yeah, no reason needed
12. Sam Thaiday - seriously dude, get a haircut. At least Laurie and Idris have a style, you're just f**king unclean.
13. Paul Gallen - rude to fans from my own experience and stories I've heard, an A-grade grub on the field and resorts to racial insults... not to mention the diving....

evil_p091280

For those Soward haters out there.

Fair dinkum.

What, he has been awarded 2 penalties this year. 1 vs dogs and the second was when he got cracked in the face. This was the refs fault. It didnt deserve a penalty and shouldnt have been awarded. But i bet it hurt and stunned him.

So based on these 2 incidents he is now the "Milkman..."

Try watching some old games of Johns, JT, Ennis, Finch, Orford, etc... These blokes get touched when they put in a kick and lay down.

But I have to say, the worst of them all is Preston Campbell. The bloke squirms more than Michael Hancock. Hits the deck like he has been shot, or gets taken out by his own team and gets penalties.

Lay off Soward people. He is a champ!!!

Harsh and brief... probably overlooked a few players.

1. Brett Stewart - dumb, caused massive damage to the image of the game
2. Karmichael Hunt - too up himself, his game is suffering
3. Jarryd Hayne - see K Hunt
4. Greg Bird - grub, dumb, overrated
5. Anthony Minichiello - just retire already
6. Trent Barrett - overrated, pussy
7. Mitchell Pierce - overrated, the commentator's pet
13. Braith Anasta - overrated, pussy
12. Paul Gallen - racist, cat
11. Daine Laurie - cat
10. Willie Mason - overrated, pussy
9. Cam Smith - whinger
8. Anthony Watmough - dumb, overrated

evil_p091280

1. Billy Slater - smug little f**k.
2. Luke Covell - probably because of the whole 2005 cWo rubbish on these forums. And he's ugly.
3. Justin Hodges - cocky f**ker who actually isn't that good.
4. Steve Matai - grubby little f**k.
5. David Williams - he has a beard for f**k sake. Most overrated player in a Blues jersey. Except Wallace.
6. Brett Finch - lolFinch. Duh..
7. Johnathon Thurston - shave your monobrow mate.
8. Nate Myles - that forehead... lol... but mostly that tackle in Origin last year.
9. Cameron Smith - f**king Queensland Melbournian f**k. :x
10. Brett White - most useless NSW forward ever.
11. SBW - I'm going back a year but yeah, no reason needed
12. Sam Thaiday - seriously dude, get a haircut. At least Laurie and Idris have a style, you're just f**king unclean.
13. Paul Gallen - rude to fans from my own experience and stories I've heard, an A-grade grub on the field and resorts to racial insults... not to mention the diving....

here here!!! bout time someone said something about David Williams and his over-ratedness...

Seems like a semi decent guy off the field, doing charity work, etc... but on the field, he doesnt have the skill to lace up Brett Morris's boots and will be shown up for sure on Wed.

Fibroman

Coach: Ricky Stuart (self professed bench mark)

1. Slater
2. Wolfman
3. Hodges
4. Matai
5. Covell
6. Anasta
7. Pearce
8. Clinton
9. Corey Hughes
10. Nate Myles
11. Gallen
12. Whatmough
13. Willie Mason

MSIH

He plays for Manly, of course he'll be hated. I mean Glenn Stewart cops hate for some reason. Menzies would've probably made a few lists if he was still running around over here.

Fraser

1. Shorty
2. Saab
3. lockyrulz
4. Perth Red
5. Bulldog Force
6. BlacktipReefy
7. Poorboyblues
8. Timmah
9. camsmith
10. Fatshark
11. Frank Grimes - scum
12. Skeepe
13. Big Pete - Thinks his big when really he is a small grub.

natheel

My mum hates him.
Only because he has single handedly sunk Parramatta quite a few times. :lol:

yeh i hate it when hes in the dogs team against parra coz he always seems to do something that will be a big thing for the dogs to punish us hahaha but other than that hes a champion

Xplosive

For those Soward haters out there.

Fair dinkum.

What, he has been awarded 2 penalties this year. 1 vs dogs and the second was when he got cracked in the face. This was the refs fault. It didnt deserve a penalty and shouldnt have been awarded. But i bet it hurt and stunned him.

So based on these 2 incidents he is now the "Milkman..."

Try watching some old games of Johns, JT, Ennis, Finch, Orford, etc... These blokes get touched when they put in a kick and lay down.

But I have to say, the worst of them all is Preston Campbell. The bloke squirms more than Michael Hancock. Hits the deck like he has been shot, or gets taken out by his own team and gets penalties.

Lay off Soward people. He is a champ!!!

Soward is the biggest low life cheating scum in the nrl