Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Moylan in, Maloney out - It is done

Eion

Confirmation that the sharks got the best of Gus??

Why is it that all the independent experts agree that the Panthers have come out on top... hmm
The only confirmation that matters is confirmation that you are full of shit.... and that came via the sharks member email this morning.

MilkShark

Confirmation that the sharks got the best of Gus??

Why is it that all the independent experts agree that the Panthers have come out on top... hmm
It would depend on which Maloney you signed, the 2016 version or the 2017 version.

Even if it the 2016 version, the 2016 version is 2 years older.

Defer to the coifed said:
Gus media 101.
Hit the media hard with a strong statement admitting the problem.
Outline the steps to remedy the problem
Place a no comment direction on everybody.
Wait until the media sails deflate, bigger issue at hand, or even reporters away on leave.
Cut ties.
Expect it around November.

Trio De Luke replied

Could not be more wrong said:
Cool story, except, like Hooper, Rothfield and Kent. You're wrong.

Hoopers source has admitted he played with the truth and Hooper is now on the big old back pedal. I think it's quite funny, the three stooges will come out of this looking like arse clowns. Hooper will probably get sued.

It is around November, and you were wrong, fake mate of Moylan

Bahahahahaha

Luke Bowden

It would depend on which Maloney you signed, the 2016 version or the 2017 version.

Even if it the 2016 version, the 2016 version is 2 years older.

He’s still being picked in the Kangaroos squad.... I like Moylan, but he has issues.. hates discipline / training and rehab. I hope he snaps out of it. If not, prepare to see him a lot down at Northies

Eion

It is one of the funnier troll fails of all time. The fact his ego won’t let him crawl away and die is providing all the more lols

Luke Bowden

It is one of the funnier troll fails of all time. The fact his ego won’t let him crawl away and die is providing all the more lols

Troll fails? You guys are the trolls. If I wished to troll you, the sharks have provided plenty of ammo over the years..

But I’m not a troll, no interest in that silliness.

Now do you have an original thought or comment to make? Or shall I stick you on the cactus list with the others.

Eion

If calling you out for a troll for, you know, talking shit on a rival fan site. Then best cactus list me.

But just read one more time before you do so that your status as a full of crap, try hard moyza mate was confirmed by the great man himself this morning.

Kilkenny

All the speculation is over and Moylan is a Shark. Been watching Moylan from his junior days. Capable of some match winning footy on his day but not necessarily week in week out. Despite from what other Panther supporters on LU believe in my opinion Matt Moylan's best position is fullback and that is where he is most dangerous in attack. Luke Lewis and Wade Graham have been great for your guys, time will tell whether Matt Moylan is as successful as those two. Personally, I don;t think he will be but I wish him well.

Ads

All the speculation is over and Moylan is a Shark. Been watching Moylan from his junior days. Capable of some match winning footy on his day but not necessarily week in week out. Despite from what other Panther supporters on LU believe in my opinion Matt Moylan's best position is fullback and that is where he is most dangerous in attack. Luke Lewis and Wade Graham have been great for your guys, time will tell whether Matt Moylan is as successful as those two. Personally, I don;t think he will be but I wish him well.
Teams set up for a ball playing fullback so theres every chance he can succed here.

Luke Bowden

If calling you out for a troll for, you know, talking shit on a rival fan site. Then best cactus list me.

But just read one more time before you do so that your status as a full of crap, try hard moyza mate was confirmed by the great man himself this morning.

I’m a ticketed member of the Cronulla Sharks - Are You?

I’ve never claimed to be Moyza’s Mate, I’ve met him a few times at various rep-touch footy carnivals, hardly mates. I now play for his old team. That’s as far as my claims go.

I’m no troll, I just Post relevant thoughts on here and the Lunatics read it and explode, just as you have.

If I was a troll I’d be in all the forums talking shit. I’d be on here talking about peptides / urine drinking and cocain abuse.

But I’m not. Have a look around mate, the Cronulla Forum is full of trolls .

OldPanther

It was reasonable to assume he was staying seeing as his manager came out less than a month ago claiming Moylan wasn't looking around.

I honestly think the Sharks will do well. With Moylan and a real coach you'll probably win all the premierships. I'll be cheering for them whenever they aren't playing us. Good luck and up up.

Eion

I’m a ticketed member of the Cronulla Sharks - Are You?

I’ve never claimed to be Moyza’s Mate, I’ve met him a few times at various rep-touch footy carnivals, hardly mates. I now play for his old team. That’s as far as my claims go.

I’m no troll, I just Post relevant thoughts on here and the Lunatics read it and explode, just as you have.

If I was a troll I’d be in all the forums talking shit. I’d be on here talking about peptides / urine drinking and cocain abuse.

But I’m not. Have a look around mate, the Cronulla Forum is full of trolls .
Sure am buddy. But not of 2 clubs....that would be weird.

And fact is, you were in here bigging it up, with your insider moyza knowledge and got found out spectacularly.