Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Moylan in, Maloney out - It is done

Eion

Oh god, you’re like 15 Year’s old aren’t you. That’s twice I’ve noticed you have used “lol”...
Might have used lol twice, but haven’t made a fool of myself trolling on forums with made up brothers mate of mates tall tales. That would be you.

And youre wasting precious time in here. Time you can better spend becoming a ticketed member of more clubs.

Moylan was below HIS standard but still incredibly good at times. Injury.
Maloney was ordinary at times, great on others, but , he had no help from the back, like 2016.

King Ben

Not long watched Flanno’s interview re the Moylan signing.

I reckon there is certainly something in the pipeline....the seeds have been planted.

My favourite part of the press conference was this treat:
"I haven't spoken to Mitchell. The club hasn't spoken to Mitchell. He's due back at training November 20th with the Roosters so we'll see what happens."

Nice of Flanno to cast his eye over the Roosters' training schedule for them.

TheDefender

Great news, the demise of the shonks is in full swing, Maloney is a 10 times better player than Moylan & a lot more stable between the ears

Now I can only hope you get Pearce & you’ll be well on the way to palookaville

Meanwhile your U20s seem to be jumping ship at the rate of knots

The death of my most hated club, along with the foul fowls can’t come soon enough, I can then live in cronulla in peace without having to see their stupid bandwagon supporters, in fact I may even bait a few players, see if I can get some footage

Snoop Shark

Great news, the demise of the shonks is in full swing, Maloney is a 10 times better player than Moylan & a lot more stable between the ears

The death of my most hated club, along with the foul fowls can’t come soon enough, I can then live in cronulla in peace without having to see their stupid bandwagon supporters, in fact I may even bait a few players, see if I can get some footage

Ok who rooted your mrs? Or a you just a depressed f**k on a daily basis?

See if you can get an ex player, Carney, to piss in your mouth. Share the footage here lollipoper

TheDefender

See if you can get an ex player, Carney, to piss in your mouth. Share the footage here lollipoper

I reckon Moylan will be easy, 2230, Norvies, jds, big girls, I’ll get him, he’s fragile as it is, a mental midget ready to break down