Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

MWSE Troll Thread

hellteam

Just a quick one "hellteam", hos does it feel knowing you support a team that have basically been our B-I-T-C-H !! These past few years?

Down little pony, your obscuring our view of the premiership cup.:crazy:

huh? in the last five games between the clubs manly has won 3 times and broncos twice.

andddd you havent won the premiership cup since 1996 and we have won it 3 times since then (4 including super league)

you have no argument really

hellteam

Not the first time a Bronco has played for the Blues, Michael De Vere ring a bell?

of couse i know that. the twist was that people in here were saying how much orford outplayed wallace and the broncos, and now wallace is the blues halfback

crouching_tiger

Good!! f**k off you silvertail scum and let Norths take your spot in the NRL. Or get Uncle Max to open his fat wallet instead of spending it all on DeeWhy and Collaroy.

eaglefan64

Good!! f**k off you silvertail scum and let Norths take your spot in the NRL. Or get Uncle Max to open his fat wallet instead of spending it all on DeeWhy and Collaroy.

hey crouching tiger...........go find your hidden finger..............oh there it is up your arse :lol:

DaSuperHero2

"Moderator"
Looki what we have here , a bunch of crook old seadogs.

So the Saint George faithfull have got the little StevenMenzies cap rorters

Well boys lets have a look at this weeks match ups

1.Stewart V Nightingale... shut the gates because young stewart will need all the hits of insulan he can get after the Knight in the shining red v runs around him !

Roberston & Unshaven Beared UFO
VS

Morris & The Big black mafia

This is like terminator v a power ranger, the pink one that is.

LORD GAZ & COOPERMAN!

VS

The bell and one game a season matai

Did yaz hear about matai? sponsored by goodyear? cause if he plays one good game a year , its been a good year

Now looki here Beagles I aint even gonna compare these sub standard semi proffesional footballers to our dynamite sexcellent centres!

Orford Or Backward? & Lyon the cat man
Vs

headhunter Hornby and Jamie the super half soward

Well this is a battle of attitude, if Orford is whinin , Lyon the cat gets scared cause he knows the game is gonna hot up , then in turn Orford just plays like his in oxford ;)

Kite & Perry more like Fright and Fairy

VS

The incredible hunt and Raging Ryles..

Once again this isnt even worth contesting

The Backrowers of the
Watmough Stewart Menzies

VS

Creagh Setunator and Scott
This will be some good fun, watmough to think his a macho man and stamp his authority on the game , when BAM lagi Setu sends his to la la land.
Stewart will take a backward step which his renowned for when the going gets tough , just like his tough hombre captain orford.
Menzies , well there aint no cliff anymore , oh wait theres one on his nose LOL

Fortress Manly?

more like sh8thole!!!

Cooper-Man

Hey guys the guy starting this thread speaks for himself. Also he is a jinx, he did this last week and we lost to the rooters, so you guys can count your eggs from now. this game is good as gone for us. thanks superhero.

I will still wish you the best and may the best team win. good luck and see you on the hill.:)

Dutchy

Another game I unfortunately cant make due to an ever decreasing bank account.

Enjoy your time at Brooky Coops. Remember...not all of us are bogans :)

effnic

Another game I unfortunately cant make due to an ever decreasing bank account.

Enjoy your time at Brooky Coops. Remember...not all of us are bogans :)
You sit there behind your keyboard bag the captain every week say we cant make the 8 at the start of the year, you turn up to 1 game a season if that and you call yourself a fan. Lotti supports this team more than you.

^_^

Cooper man thats ok every club has a couple of these types.... Well well well Super hero if i were you id shut the f*k up mate cause last thing you want is to get knocked out after a sweet thread like this.....taking a swipe at a player for havin diabetes & having to watch him outclass your team would make it that much harder to swallow you tool, good luck to both teams cause its gonna be an awesome game!

GO you EAGLES!!

I'd also like to sat that Dasuperhero2 is not representative of the majority of Saints supporters. He rarely posts in the LU Dragons forum and seems to spend most of his time infesting other team forums. Feel free to kick the troll at your leisure.

P.S. looking forward to Saturday night. Should be a cracker.

SethGecko

It's good that Wendel Sailors' last game in the NRL is going to be in a big match and at a shrine like Brookie.

MSIH

I realised you were joking, it's just lines like

"Fortress Manly?

more like sh8thole!!!"

doesn't really do it for me, comedy wise.