Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

My Year 12 Muck Up Day

kungl, if you're gonna do this sh*t, don't you f**king dare do half a job, otherwise you won't be fit to visit these forums again.

And any teacher who tells you that peer pressure is bad can go f**k themselves. Peer Pressure is the sh*t and it should be endorsed, promoted and used as much as possible.

So kungl, get some grenades, pull the pins, drop them in the dunny and flush and bask in the glow of freedom!

Dragon

Our muck up day lead to our entire year 12 class being taken to the police station and all issued with warnings for public nuisance and some other bullsh*t I didn't bother listening to.

Firstly, we made a chocolate cake for the teachers, laced to the hilt with laxatives.

While the cake was being presented, a few of us went around and locked all the toilet doors.

We filled the boot of the headmasters car with water, just for sh*ts and giggles.

One of the teachers had a mini, and we managed to carry it into this quadrangle area which had steps everywhere all around it.

We put a pigs head on the top of the flag pole (this required getting on the sports complex roof with a ladder, leaning the ladder against the flag pole. Workplace Safety authorities would have sh*t themselves.

The police came along while 5 guys were doing donuts on the sports ground.

So much win.

We never had a muckup 'day' but rather muckup night. Fish guts etc spread all over the school. It ended prematurely when someone broke into one of the buildings and set the alarms off :(

kungl, if you're gonna do this sh*t, don't you f**king dare do half a job, otherwise you won't be fit to visit these forums again.

And any teacher who tells you that peer pressure is bad can go f**k themselves. Peer Pressure is the sh*t and it should be endorsed, promoted and used as much as possible.

So kungl, get some grenades, pull the pins, drop them in the dunny and flush and bask in the glow of freedom!

I'm not a high school student! :fist:

Freddo

water bomb the whole school assembley for 5 mintues from the top story and the roof of the canteen. worked for us

dragondad

Finished school last year (disregard my username):

-cable tied all the cricket kits in the store room so cricketers couldnt catch their bus to training.
-rape alarms going off in assembly.
-flooded the bathroom which almost electrocuted the maintenance worker.
-honey all of the railings
-flour and waterbomb fights
-went to the fish market and put lots of seafood all around the school.
-had a game called watermelon madness,where each person buys a watermlon and their aim of the day is to protect ur watermelon whilst trying to destroy others.we were sent home before the game could get fun,however as our school is in the city we played the game in Hyde Park and there was watermelon sh*t everywhere.

MatthewA

When we did ours a couple of years back (we had about 20 people involved mind you), the main ones we did were:

First we stole the keys from the cleaner for the lock to one of the back gates, snuck in on Sunday night and...

- Put honey all over every hand rails and steps around the school
- Went to Big W, buy the rank smelling bottle of fish attractor or something like that (it was absolutely foul) and spread it over the carpets in every class room we could, as well as the principals office.
- Filled up about 500 small plastic cups with water and blue dye and carefully placed them all over the main hall in the main block of class rooms (we had block a, block b and block c, the block d's where demountable)
- Water bomb assaults from the roof top with hundreds of water bombs filled with all different colours of dye. The seniors all wore white shirts, as did year 10 students so it's safe to say we annihilated some shirts for good.

And a year before us, they flogged the Ronald McDonald statue from Maccas and glued it to the pillar out the front of the school. By far the funnies sh*t I have ever seen turning up to school that next morning.

Best days of my life. God I miss high school.

miguel de cervantes

Half of the stuff mentioned here would just add a large workload to the school cleaner's job who would probably have to end up working weekends to get things back into shape. I don't know why you would to do that to some of these people who have in all honesty pretty lowly jobs as it is, let alone having to chisel cement out of a toilet.

I know it is not the sort of thing you think about when you are a school leaver, but deadset I hope some of you have grown a brain since.

School leavers do this sorta stuff, it's always been a fact of life.

Don't be such a killjoy.

MatthewA

Half of the stuff mentioned here would just add a large workload to the school cleaner's job who would probably have to end up working weekends to get things back into shape. I don't know why you would to do that to some of these people who have in all honesty pretty lowly jobs as it is, let alone having to chisel cement out of a toilet.

I know it is not the sort of thing you think about when you are a school leaver, but deadset I hope some of you have grown a brain since.
Harden up, princess.

It's all in good fun. Stupid kids do stupid, but fun, things at that age. Looking back I probably regret the food dye water bombs and putting the fish sauce in the class rooms (good god it stunk for months) but it was all harmless fun.

miguel de cervantes

It's a fine line between having a bit of fun and being a knob. Abusing other kids, destroying their property or that of the school or teachers is crossing that line in my opinion and parents and police have every right to bring year twelvies back into the real world.

Martli

^^This guy didn't get to partake in "muck up" day. Probably spent year 12 working in the coal mines.

Zigwaa

Ours involved a treasure hunt the night before in which nearly whole population of garden gnomes of our town were stolen, as well as road work gear street signs, house numbers. We arrived at school the next day and a mate had put the drive thru mcdonalds sign at the top of the hill across from school, hilarious.

The year below us set-up all the class rooms on the roof and put chickens in the cupboards.

Good fun.

stink bombs and waterbombs

and a plague of mice unleashed in the library

.. and we planned to drop a few hundred bouncy balls of the balcony onto the play ground.. but that got unstuck