Dragonslayer
Yes, in (__insert year here___)
Yes, we can but it won't be due to the coaching and lots of things will need to keep going our way.
We have the cattle with Mann on the wing but sadly Nighty should drop off the bench too and be replaced by a forward or real utility, which I don't know that we have.
So you are saying the season now is already successful.1. I think we will finish 1st or second after 25 rounds.
2. If we finish 1st or second we automatically play week two. I still believe Finals are a lottery. Depends on who we play, injuries etc. We can go all the way. I reckon we’ll play Cronulla in the GF.
3. For mine it’s almost a sucessful season already. If we improve on the 28 points we got last year (with 2 byes) it’s improvement and succesful. I’ve already enjoyed the year so far, much more than I have in years. Don’t give a shit what some say, it’s not accepting mediocraty at all, it’s about enjoying the footy played by our team and I’m having a ball.
FwitSo you are saying the season now is already successful.
Wow.....Wow
We paid good money for Hunt and Graham and you say just making the 8 is a successful season?!
You have got to be joking.
Top 8 is laughable.
Mary's manager must love you.
Such low goals, I hope none of the players ever read that shite.
Condolences for your Panfers loss dikhead.Top 8
Bottom 9 huh?!
Successful.....?!
WTF
So you are saying the season now is already successful.
Wow.....Wow
We paid good money for Hunt and Graham and you say just making the 8 is a successful season?!
You have got to be joking.
Top 8 is laughable.
Mary's manager must love you.
Such low goals, I hope none of the players ever read that shite.
Top 4 is what we what.
Top two is success
Then enjoy the ride.
If we can peak at the right time.
You never now we may win the whole thing.
Souths are going great.
So is the rooters and the storm.
But I think the scum will be the team to beat
Two points:
1, from what I've seen thus far, the only teams who (I believe) have the Dragons' measure are Souths and Melbourne.
2. the Chooks (particularly its spine) concern me greatly - I feel there's a very good chance that a team outside the top four will win the 2018 comp.
Agree re Souths and Melbourne.
But as much as it pains me to say shark are right up there.
Wow, why the vitriol against other teams that are doing well?Condolences for your Panfers loss dikhead.
So you love other teams?Agree re Souths and Melbourne.
But as much as it pains me to say shark are right up there.