ozenzud
I'd be interested in whether many people are watching the NPC on Sky on Monday nights. Good time slot at 7.30. Kids can watch it. Even my missus and daughter watched on Monday.
Wellington have been in the first two televised matches and the second match v Auckland was an excellent game of footy.
Dunno whether its because I've got more interest in it this year, that I reckon it's got more publicity and maybe more people watching. Or is it the warriors gone and nothing better to do on Monday nights, but I find it compulsory viewing.
Heaps of people I keep running into are watching and enjoying it.
Wellington blew it Monday, they should have won. Really good, hard game of league with good skills. Better than the NRL in some ways and these blokes take time off work to play so it costs them!
Wellington have been in the first two televised matches and the second match v Auckland was an excellent game of footy.
Dunno whether its because I've got more interest in it this year, that I reckon it's got more publicity and maybe more people watching. Or is it the warriors gone and nothing better to do on Monday nights, but I find it compulsory viewing.
Heaps of people I keep running into are watching and enjoying it.
Wellington blew it Monday, they should have won. Really good, hard game of league with good skills. Better than the NRL in some ways and these blokes take time off work to play so it costs them!