Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Signings- Take 2

myrrh ken

carch, what they said mate.
The myrrk only asked about the cans, if the question was about the good stuff I would've wavered with my answer

I think he means getting on the titties.

Haha. One thing leads to another, just ask the kiwis. I did mean partying up to be honest.

I guess my point is these new blokes have a bit of a dodgy track record. Hopefully gal et al sorts them out, but àla benji, it seems hard for some to get it out of the system. Literally.

Maccas4177

I sure as hell hope this doesn't relate to us. Probably does tho. I'm sure I read somewhere on here that one of our new signings has a nasty coke habit.

upload_2017-11-14_9-4-5.png

Chimp

It's that bloke that signed wiff Uncle Nick - bet ya.
I think that's a good shout - wouldn't really be a shock if it was Moylan, his club hardly guarded that he's got issues by 'resting' him for the finals.
JT on the other hand.... didn't have his best year last year, been in bother whilst on a night out with Italy, and just doesn't look as sharp recently.... But, there's one big difference, he wasn't released, he chose to go as he was out of contract, which is not what the article insinuates.

shaggs

That was a couple of years ago right Frenz??
There would be 10 players of each top 30 on the blow regularly I reckon.

Ads

That was a couple of years ago right Frenz??
There would be 10 players of each top 30 on the blow regularly I reckon.
Would be close to it. I know of a fairly high profile player (not from the sharks) who took coke on a flight with him. Idiots

cb4

Manly doing everything in their power to get Pearce, I wonder how Metcalf feels? Hopefully this saga is put to bed quickly.