Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Years Resolutions

Apey

I have several new years resolutions. These include -

1). Seduce missy and have him impregnate me. live off sweet blog income for ever.
2). If above fails, seduce dutchy. let him impregnate me. live off sweet whatever income for ever.
3). seduce apey. live off centrelink income forever.

I also intend to kill Alba and Dani, since those hos think they run the show. sportive cupid can stay because every babe needs agrenade. boys have gotta earn this jelly.

I'm mooching off my parents not centrelink, get it right!

Centrelink defeated me by being too much of a pain in the ass.

Getting a new f**king job because this one f**king sucks

I hear you.

If my job didn't pay so well, I'd be out of here in a flash. For what I'm actually doing, the pay rate here is insanely good. Problem is, it's a double edged sword. There are basically only 3 people above me here and two levels.

I know all three are getting paid insanely well for what they do as well so the chances of one of them leaving and opening up a higher position for me are not very good. They are all relatively young as well so its not like one of them will retire in the next 10 years either.

Basically, although Its good money now, it won't be so good in a few years time when I'm still sitting here doing the same thing at the same rate while everyone else around me has moved up. Problem is, if I leave here and one of the three people around me ends up moving on, I will be extremely PISSED! So it's a matter of, how long do I hang around and wait to see if someone takes off?

I reckon I will give it another 12 months. Been here 3 and a half years now, can't waste too much more time.

If my job didn't pay so well, I'd be out of here in a flash. For what I'm actually doing, the pay rate here is insanely good. Problem is, it's a double edged sword. There are basically only 3 people above me here and two levels.

I know all three are getting paid insanely well for what they do as well so the chances of one of them leaving and opening up a higher position for me are not very good. They are all relatively young as well so its not like one of them will retire in the next 10 years either.

Don't worry man.. they'll move you up to drive-thru order taker soon..

RHCP

- Get out of home, ASAP
- Make money writing
- Play good footy
- Read more books
- Drink more beer
- Root more women

Apey

It was a fantastic penis, that seemed as strong as a horse's leg, yet as delicate as a flower wrapped in silk. What a grand, grand penis. Diana's nipples...

RHCP

All noble goals. What kind of writing do you do?

I used to write a lot of fantasy (ie. LoTR rip-off) stories when I was young which I've been contemplating doing again, lately it's more on the non-fiction end, whatever ramblings and ideas are going on in my head, sport and am on the brink of getting a couple of ideas through for Cracked which I really want to be able to write up. I really like writing about anything though. Probably why I waste so much time on the internet :lol:

Erotic fiction?

Erotic FFBiction

beave

erotic fiction requires years of research.

Well im screwed then.

Im like old mate looking for the Loch Ness Monster. Years of reading and researching, waiting in the bitterly cold night for that one chance to see and experience this fabled 'creature' only to be bitterly disappointed and head off to the pub to watch the footy with my mates and end up shitting my pants and spewing in the neighbours pot plant.

Hey, that could be a penthouse letter yeah?

urban eel

need to start it with this sentence
"i had heard the stories and always thought that they were made up, until this one night"

beave

'I never thought it could happen to me but............. and that was the last time me and George Burgess took family photos together'

Well, judging by 50 shades your male lead character needs to have some seriously f**ked up fantasies...

The freakier the better.

As an aside, why is it that Women won't watch porn but they'll read the shit out of it if it's written in a book?