Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non-eels footy stuff

That was John McAfee not me. And if he loses the bet and it doesn’t reach that amount by years end he will cut off and eat his own penis on live TV. All I had to do was buy a guide dog raffle ticket if it doesn’t reach US$30K.
http://www.dickening.com/
Where do you think it will finish by years end? You could still win your bet but surely McAfee should start seasoning his wang?

Depends upon the American election result. If there is a change of Government it’s anyone’s guess but I reckon it could go up as there could be a chaotic situation on the world and BTC for some reason has remained relatively stable even during the largest pandemic the world has ever seen. It’s at about $15k AUD. I reckon it may reach that amount in USD by years end but will probably still hover around $10k USD. It’s become a store of value similar to gold all be it in a virtual sense.

Eventually it will get to about $30K USD I just thought it would be sooner rather than later. In hindsight it’s done well considering the FOMO artificial rise is not there now. It’s more accepted which is why I don’t think it’s going anywhere and is here to stay.

Depends upon the American election result. If there is a change of Government it’s anyone’s guess but I reckon it could go up as there could be a chaotic situation on the world and BTC for some reason has remained relatively stable even during the largest pandemic the world has ever seen. It’s at about $15k AUD. I reckon it may reach that amount in USD by years end but will probably still hover around $10k USD. It’s become a store of value similar to gold all be it in a virtual sense.

Eventually it will get to about $30K USD I just thought it would be sooner rather than later. In hindsight it’s done well considering the FOMO artificial rise is not there now. It’s more accepted which is why I don’t think it’s going anywhere and is here to stay.
Fair enough. Don't worry about the f**king guide dogs again. Let's shout each other a beer before a game next year and call it even.

Definitely Gaz. Hopefully we can do it during GF week if our mob make it. I’m buying Pou a cornetto or is it gaytime that he likes?

Just get me a pack of these mate:
355493-thumbnail.jpg

What a ludicrus onfield call ... he clearly jumped from outside the field of play, the touchie was basically telling the ref that, yet he went try ... klein is dodgy as f**k

Anyone listening to MMM RL today?
I haven't heard the whole show, but what I have heard, they haven't once mentioned the Tristan Sailor story.
Brent Read was just on talking all the latest news, and he didn't mention it either.
This is as big a story today as the Jennings one.
I suppose because Wendell works at the station that they are treading very carefully. Wendell's had a bit of a tough time lately, with his mother dying and him having to spend two weeks in QLD quarantine just to attend her funeral.