Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I was always a NBA fan and never considered any match fixing suggestions ... a friend always questions the finals a couple of years ago where the warriors cruised through all the way to a 3-1 lead, then lost 4-3 ... i just went, pfffft

But i reckon this makes me go hmmmmmmm?

Dam YouTube. Finally get a date home. Decide to show he some of my favourite music/filmclips on my smart tv via youtube and the last thing I watched popped up.

Post some fave songs bazal. I feel we are connecting

Mate, I think my tastes run a bit heavier than yours do. I'm a varied listener, I like the MGMT and White Stripes stuff, but my favourite stuff is more like this (this was my favourite song for many years)

It seems Youtube only has potato quality for this one

I'm also a big punk rock fan from when In was a kid