Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Eelogical

Thats a matter of opinion

http%3A%2F%2Fprod.static9.net.au%2F_%2Fmedia%2F2018%2F07%2F25%2F16%2F11%2Fgusshopped.jpg
Just saying, he looks like he's had a gutful.

I don't drink tea. I drink 1 cup of coffee in the morning. 2 if I didn't sleep well. Then I like to have anywhere between 6 or 18 beers at night, depending on my mood and what I need to do the next day.

Fmd.... I like a beer. A 6 pack would end my night. 3 schooners and I am very happy.
But alcohol I can go weeks without. I ran put of milk 8 weeks ago so been drinkn black coffee and a lot of green tea. Looking forward to an English breakie.

Fmd.... I like a beer. A 6 pack would end my night. 3 schooners and I am very happy.
But alcohol I can go weeks without. I ran put of milk 8 weeks ago so been drinkn black coffee and a lot of green tea. Looking forward to an English breakie.
Mate, they sell milk at the shop. only $2. There is a glass and a half in every Cadbury block of chocolate, so I'll call you Cadbury as that seems to be your limit.
Nothing wrong with an English brekkie. Good hangover cure. Unless of course you mean an English breakfast tea. You can have that.

Mate, they sell milk at the shop. only $2. There is a glass and a half in every Cadbury block of chocolate, so I'll call you Cadbury as that seems to be your limit.
Nothing wrong with an English brekkie. Good hangover cure. Unless of course you mean an English breakfast tea. You can have that.

Im lazy

I rent you my house on the water
If you really have a house on the water and I don't doubt it cos I remember the post you wrote in the get to know you thread yrs ago, I'd be interested. Mid/late Feb is when I like to get away, to avoid all the tourists. I'll Pm you if serious and 5% discount will do me lol.