Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I also have a small penis but unfortunately can't afford a new car.

I much prefer having an older car. Don't have to worry about the things. Just thrash them around. It is such a great care free feeling.
I know a merkin who has a new car and you can't eat or drink in it. It really is f**king annoying.

I was thinking of buying a Mustang.

Is there any way to drive one of those and not look like a bogan?

Or do I just embrace the fact that I am a bogan?

Bandwagon

No, there isn't.

Although they do a convertible, which would just make you look more like a wanker than a bogan.

A new one? Post photos. It sounds fun and exciting.

I just had my VL turbo tuned up. It's a rocket ship. 570nm of torque at the wheels pushing 20Psi.

I bought an Audi Q5 TFSI Sport today. What a machine.

I'm selling my beloved Hyundai Sante Fe Highlander. What a top car that was.

Great buy. My son would groan why you didn't get the extra 100kw SQ5 however.

84 Baby

I've bought 3 german cars from new and the thing is they don't break down. In fact the only time I had a car off the road was when Sandersons cracked the head when servicing.
Don’t get me wrong, they’re great, reliable cars. Particularly Audi. But when shit goes wrong with them, they become hot mess of problems

You live in Canberra now. You are a bogan to some extent just by virtue of that, no matter what you drive. Might as well get a decent drive out of it

I got it for $67,990 driveaway. About $23k off. I have no issues if anyone wants a similar deal to send me a PM and use me as leverage.

Is it through buisness? Instant tax write off.
Car yards need sales so it is good to see people still buying.
One day I will buy a new motor vehicle

I’ll sell it before the warranty runs out.

All new cars are expensive to work on.
All those 4 x 4 hilux and Ford racing get turbo diesels. An injector pump goes and your up for 5k.... I reckon this is the point. You sell after 5yrs as repairs are ridiculous