Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Just dropped my son off in Cronulla. Little prick lost his licence for speeding. Anyway he has had two girlfriends now and both have been tens. He obviously has his mother’s looks and my bravado.

Is it just me or are the girls better sorts these days or is it because we live in God’s country and they produce these things on conveyer belts?

I've wondered about that recently. I reckon the reason is that they're half our age or younger. Twenty year old women all look like glamours to me, yet when I was that age most of them looked pretty ordinary.

Just dropped my son off in Cronulla. Little prick lost his licence for speeding. Anyway he has had two girlfriends now and both have been tens. He obviously has his mother’s looks and my bravado.

Is it just me or are the girls better sorts these days or is it because we live in God’s country and they produce these things on conveyer belts?

Cronulla is a shit hole.
No offense but I'd rather live in Penrith.

I've wondered about that recently. I reckon the reason is that they're half our age or younger. Twenty year old women all look like glamours to me, yet when I was that age most of them looked pretty ordinary.

I get turned on by slightly chubby women with grey hair in their 50s and early 60s.

Nah they’ve everywhere these days when you’re 50+. :fire:

Over my way we have Italian, Spanish and French backpackers. They leave the aussie teenies for dead.

Cronulla is a shit hole.
No offense but I'd rather live in Penrith.
I have a soft spot for the Hills area and even as far as Rouse Hill, Windsor etc. It’s better than the South western equivalent around Leppington etc. I actually don’t mind the foot of the mountains either. Parramatta area will always have a place in my heart and not just because of our team.

The Shire is nice but I’d swap it for the Northern Beaches in a heartbeat but I just can’t convince my wife to do it. She likes the East which is just too expensive for what it is.

And I’m not offended mate, Cronulla isn’t for everyone and I can see why some wouldn’t like it. It can be extremely insular.

IFR33K

Well that’s good news about him having girlfriends. I was concerned about the young pup, because he has a dad that collects watches :rofl:

You must be pissed he lost his license. Hopefully it’s a wake up call for him and a lesson learned. Hopefully avenger went easy on him...

Well that’s good news about him having girlfriends. I was concerned about the young pup, because he has a dad that collects watches :rofl:

You must be pissed he lost his license. Hopefully it’s a wake up call for him and a lesson learned. Hopefully avenger went easy on him...
He did 90 in 60 zone through Beverly Hills on the way back from soccer training traveling home.

He did it in his mum’s car. The penalty is that he doesn’t get his own car until next year now. He’s a good kid and has saved up for it and I promised to match his contribution. It does however scare me. I know what I used to do at his age.