Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

The 80's is a bit of a blurr to me. Too much alcohol and random chemicals.

Hence why the footy gods lined me up with a hot woman who did not drink. Prolly saved my life as TBH my partner in crime (best mate from school) is dead.

Any decade you are alive that has school in it cannot be good.

So for me any time after 1999 has been better.......
School days were easy. Just had to wake up go to school come home. Your mum n dad made all your food, washed all your clothes n cleaned everything. You just had to eat, sleep , piss, shit, listen to music and do a little school work

Kornstar

School days were easy. Just had to wake up go to school come home. Your mum n dad made all your food, washed all your clothes n cleaned everything. You just had to eat, sleep , piss, shit, listen to music and do a little school work

I would still much rather go to work every day........at least you get paid there.

phantom eel

Don't back track now. That's exactly what you were trying to do by volunteering that you have lived in some tough areas.

*snip*
You still rabbitting on? TL:DR.

I responded to the post you made about me, you were called out for making assumptions, and you've been trying to flip-flop and sook ever since. Hopefully your nonense won't carry over to a third day...

You still rabbitting on? TL:DR.

I responded to the post you made about me, you were called out for making assumptions, and you've been trying to flip-flop and sook ever since. Hopefully your nonense won't carry over to a third day...
I see you are also selective in what you quote. You cowardly pissant.

#andacreep

phantom eel

Lol, such anger.

TL;DR = Too long; didn't read, which is why I didn't quote your personal dribble in it's entirety.

You tried to have a go at me, so I gave it back to you and you didn't cope very well. I've moved on... can you?