Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

phantom eel

You little coward. All I said was that you should stay in certain areas and give all of us an appraisal and then you came back with the pissing contest and got personal.

Your care factor is alot more than zero. I hear you have quite the talent of "looking people up" (Pou's family say hello). Try and do similar with me, perhaps I can then assist you in your first slice of humble pie.

Pissant. :):):)
Lol, take a chill pill princess. You're the one that stopped discussing the topics of your generalisations of muslims, suggested I get some experiences in suburbs where I grew up and live(d), and it backfired.

And there you go again, bringing other peopke into your overreaction, and still trying to put yourself over as better than people you don't know on an internet forum... as I said, care factor zero about your "identity" - no matter how much you'd like to think the opposite.

All the best.

Lol, take a chill pill princess. You're the one that stopped discussing the topics of your generalisations of muslims, suggested I get some experiences in suburbs where I grew up and live(d), and it backfired.

And there you go again, bringing other peopke into your overreaction, and still trying to put yourself over as better than people you don't know on an internet forum... as I said, care factor zero about your! "identity" - no matter how much you'd like to think the opposite.

All the best.

You have demonstrated nothing as have I. All you have stated is that you have lived in some of those areas. What exactly were you exposed to ? Are you allowed to share ? And how did this backfire on me?

And while you are there, why did you stalk Pou's family in a creepy cyber way? Especially seeing that you have a zero care factor of what's discussed on these forums.

All the best.

I love Byron. My favourite place to holiday in Australia. I'll be there after my slava in January.

#godwilling

You should score yourself a Bangalow organic pig and pop him on a spit mate. It's not a real slava without a pig turning slowly over coals.

phantom eel

You have demonstrated nothing as have I. All you have stated is that you have lived in some of those areas. What exactly were you exposed to ? Are you allowed to share ? And how did this backfire on me?

And while you are there, why did you stalk Pou's family in a creepy cyber way? Especially seeing that you have a zero care factor of what's discussed on these forums.

All the best.
I wasn't seeking to "demonstrate" anything. You're the one making claims and having a sook.

I was exposed to real harmonious multoculturalism at the coal face, as opposed to exposure to press hysteria about isolated extreme incidents. (And when were talking crimes, those type of incidents happen in the more anglo communities in other suburbs too.)

Nice to get back on topic. The Pou thing has been duscussed ad nauseum before, and I said my care factor was zero about your identity - despite you regularly trying to put it across as relevant.

All the best.

Dibs

You would win because I have never sucked on a c**k shaped bong.
To me this suggests you have sucked on a cock shaped something and a bong. Otherwise surely you would have said I've never sucked on a cock shape or a bong

I wasn't seeking to "demonstrate" anything. You're the one making claims and having a sook.
Don't back track now. That's exactly what you were trying to do by volunteering that you have lived in some tough areas.

I was exposed to real harmonious multiculturalism at the coal face, as opposed to exposure to press hysteria about isolated extreme incidents. (And when were talking crimes, those type of incidents happen in the more anglo communities in other suburbs too.)

What makes you think I am simply relying upon mass hysteria. Did you happen to wonder that maybe my experiences are more relevant than what some right wingers say in the media? In relation to crime there are concentrated areas in Sydney that have virtually become no go areas and most of them are predominately from non English Speaking backgrounds and Indigenous communities. I have about 22 years and counting of working experience in those areas.

You really need to stop embarrassing yourself you dribbler.

And another thing, Pou is an opinionated but clever man and from what I can see he has a very thick skin. However you overstepped the mark and what you did in relation to Pou and his family was very creepy. You cannot sugar coat it.

#creep

That's alright you probably suck on bongs at Byron not sure where you suck on the c**k shapes
That's an awful stereotype about Byron. And do you actually think I would use illicit drugs all be it with a penis shaped instrument?

Dibs

That's an awful stereotype about Byron. And do you actually think I would use illicit drugs all be it with a penis shaped instrument?
No I thought we had ascertained the bong wasn't cock shape. Apologies for the stereotype I thought that's what we were doing in this thread

Incorrect

FFS, can you blokes take this discussion to the cock shaped bongs thread please? From memory it's up to it's 12th version, I'm sure you can find it....