Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I reckon you should trade the Hindymobile in for an EV. Makes sense considering you're a sparky.

The easiest solution is to put my rate up $5hr to cover costs of rising fuel. I won't wear it the people wanting my services will. This is inflation

TheRam

If anyone is suffering with or knows anyone with an autoimmune disorder then this video might be of interest to you.
It may not work for everyone, but you never know. From my understanding there are around 12 body types when it comes to diet. From the body that thrives with a 100% vegetarian diet to the body that thrives with a 100% meat diet and everything in between.

But when one has an autoimmune issue then the Lion diet might be the way to go.

If anyone is suffering with or knows anyone with an autoimmune disorder then this video might be of interest to you.
It may not work for everyone, but you never know. From my understanding there are around 12 body types when it comes to diet. From the body that thrives with a 100% vegetarian diet to the body that thrives with a 100% meat diet and everything in between.

Yep, get Jack Bird on it after we sign him.

Cloeel

What do you mean by body types and diet?

Im under the impression it all comes down to calories in versus calories out.

Id actually be really interested to read any science based fact/information that say certain diets suit certain body types...