Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

The attack was caught live on video, but as you can see, Freddie the friendly donkey is unable to be properly identified …and I want to spare LU from yet another potential defamation action.

C144DFEA-9754-41C3-A7AB-DC346BEB1C7F.jpeg
Good old country hospitality…Set the critters on us tourists as often as possible.

That ensures we keep coming back every year.

The attack was caught live on video, but as you can see, Freddie the friendly donkey is unable to be properly identified …and I want to spare LU from yet another potential defamation action.

View attachment 69256
Good old country hospitality…Set the critters on us tourists as often as possible.

That ensures we keep coming back every year.

You should sue

They obviously don't feed him enough meat.
They are supposed to be vegetarians or something but who knows how many little fingers and hands old mate has chomped through over the years?

He’s obviously got the taste for raw human flesh.

And only in our beloved New South Wales would you find him eating out on a daily basis in a kids petting zoo.

Happy as ‘Ken Larry.

Homo man69

Someone has a new boyfriend, I met him at a bar on Oxford st.
He was sitting across from me near the dance floor and as I stood up, he made puppy dog sounds. I'm was instantly hooked on him all night. We kissed all the way home.
His name is Rodney and he's a hair stylist. Oh, I think im in love

He was sitting across from me near the dance floor and as I stood up, he made puppy dog sounds. I'm was instantly hooked on him all night. We kissed all the way home.
Rodney is mine bitch!

Your grandkids will love this story.

I personally think your taking the piss and are not even gay.

Good luck to you if you are and your new romance

The weather wasn’t very good again so we went into Porpoise Spit proper to get ripped off.

Regrettably, we were confronted with an emergency, but the Ambos sorted the patient out and she was taken away. I didn’t want to take a picture of the person in trouble, but I picked this up for you after they chucked her in.

6B35EBF5-0A76-4475-9AC2-A42EDD4990C2.jpeg

A bit later went to frosty beach and I took some photos for posterity;

58987D7E-F68F-43AE-B169-6BCB327B52D6.jpeg

C9DCBD5E-12E8-4808-89A7-B84E7251BCD2.jpeg

Looks like this last one, I got a photo of a rare “sky crack” which is a bit like chem trails. A gremlin in the alien machine creating the hologram that is earth and wests tigers. A grey alien spilt his coffee over the vacuum tube. Easily done.

Or somebody has hit my lphone 1 with a hammer- maybe it was Junior Amone, the apprentice roofie.

How I could f**k up this otherwise simple scenic photo is a complete mystery too. Oh well.

The weather wasn’t very good again so we went into Porpoise Spit proper to get ripped off.

Regrettably, we were confronted with an emergency, but the Ambos sorted the patient out and she was taken away. I didn’t want to take a picture of the person in trouble, but I picked this up for you after they chucked her in.

View attachment 69287

A bit later went to frosty beach and I took some photos for posterity;

View attachment 69288

View attachment 69289

Looks like this last one, I got a photo of a rare “sky crack” which is a bit like chem trails. A gremlin in the alien machine creating the hologram that is earth and wests tigers. A grey alien spilt his coffee over the vacuum tube. Easily done.

Or somebody has hit my lphone 1 with a hammer- maybe it was Junior Amone, the apprentice roofie.

How I could f**k up this otherwise simple scenic photo is a complete mystery. Oh well.
So none of it's real? FFS, that'll teach me for getting my hopes up!