Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

King-Gutho94

On the news tonight they reported Sydney had the highest dew point on record today (basically means the most humid it’s ever been) . It was f**king horrible.
Yeah explains a lot it did feel like the worst as well.

I didn't even bother doing my arvo walk after work today it was deadset shit.

They left the dressing room because Manly turned off the AC and it was cooler outside. And just because it’s hot doesn’t mean you don’t have to warm up.

Video gif. A close up shot of a black labrador smiling at us. He looks expectant, as if waiting for our next move, and his eyes blink rapidly. His smile never breaks.

parra pete

Two elderly gentlemen from a retirement centre were sitting on a bench under a tree when one turns to the other and says: "Slim, I'm 83 years old now and I'm just full of aches and pains. I know you're about my age. How do you feel?"
Slim says, "I feel just like a newborn baby."
"Really!? Like a newborn baby!?"
"Yep. No hair, no teeth, and I think I just wet my pants."

Hard to say Pete. It’s anyone’s guess. I reckon it will get to $100k and then hover around this level again and then explode to over $150k.

My accountant said 4yrs ago it will either end up at zero or a million dollars in 1pyrs time.I'd say that a million dollar is more likely.

It better hit a million, because I just took out a second mortgage to buy a shitload of it. If it crashes again I'm f**kED ffs!!!

It hit 49k $US ... it will pull back to around 31k before going on its big run up .... but prob not more than about 80k this cycle