Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Stock Market GIF by Satish Gaire
You’re the one that will be going down. 🌈

T.S Quint

Anyone stumped for a Christmas gift for that special someone in your life? I have the answer, you can thank me later.

I’m pretty certain KFC had something similar a few years ago.

I can’t have one in my house. I swear *my kids* would try to eat it.

*I*

Anyone stumped for a Christmas gift for that special someone in your life? I have the answer, you can thank me later.

That would send our puppies bat shit crazy. They are not allowed human food, but their eyes glaze over and they get all primal when a BBQ chook makes an appearance.

I’d be listening to someone like this guy who put his whole company’s balls on the line before some lefty f**kwit like you.

Checkout what Micostrategy’s price is now. This video is over 3 years old and it rose to $8.50 USD. He was spruiking bitcoin as his capital strategy then. It’s now USD$395.

so basically go f**k yourself @Gronk. You don’t know what you are talking about and never did.

Keep thinking it’s a Ponzi scheme, @Gronk. And let Warren Buffett know that merkins like him won’t be able to control the world economy like he used to. The revolution has already begun.

I have one too.

I’d be listening to someone like this guy who put his whole company’s balls on the line before some lefty f**kwit like you.

Checkout what Micostrategy’s price is now. This video is over 3 years old and it rose to $8.50 USD. He was spruiking bitcoin as his capital strategy then. It’s now USD$395.

so basically go f**k yourself @Gronk. You don’t know what you are talking about and never did.
Keep thinking it’s a Ponzi scheme, @Gronk. And let Warren Buffett know that merkins like him won’t be able to control the world economy like he used to. The revolution has already begun.
It might surprise you, but I’m not the ASIC chair.

Little point throwing a tantrum at me.