Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I hit it pretty hard in my twenties, so when I stopped drinking shortly after I turned 30 I was very surprised to discover I was a massive introvert. I had been drinking since my late teens just so I could be bothered socialising and meeting women. I started drinking again when I became a father but usually only a beer or two at a time.

I was at my drinking worst and by chance met a stunning balkan woman at a wedding. I charmed her and scored a date. I soon realized that picking up a woman who was way out of my league, meeting her parents, taking her out to dinner - sober - was daunting and a high anxiety experience. Lucky I was smart enough to quickly reflect on my life and it was a no brainer what had to happen.

You were never sober again?

My best mate didn't make the right decision sadly. In his late 20's he lost his job as an engineer here in Sydney, which meant that soon after he had to sell his house to stop the bank from taking possession. His name was mud here and was forced to get a gig in Brisbane.

I didn't get to see him much more than once a year after that, but he talked often how he was clean and sober and enjoying life. About a year after that they found him dead in his chair in front of the TV. His brother told me that there were 2 large otto bins full of maybe 150 vodka or sambucca bottles. He died of a collapsed or split esophagus apparently.

Poor bastard

The problem with making decisions like that (not drinking) is that it's a decision you have to make many times a day. It's hard when you're in pain.

Charlottesville (sp?) was a CIA op, clearly tied to the US/Soros coup of Ukraine in 2014, designed to push further towards civil unrest in the US.

Blood and Soil, tiki torch march, Ukrainian Insurgent Army, Ed McMullen, John McCain.

Just another Deep State move trying to oust Trump.

Charlottesville (sp?) was a CIA op, clearly tied to the US/Soros coup of Ukraine in 2014, designed to push further towards civil unrest in the US.

Blood and Soil, tiki torch march, Ukrainian Insurgent Army, Ed McMullen, John McCain.

http://stateofthenation2012.com/?p=81054

QUESTIONABLE SOURCE

A questionable source exhibits one or more of the following: extreme bias, overt propaganda, poor or no sourcing to credible information and/or is fake news. Fake News is the deliberate attempt to publish hoaxes and/or disinformation for the purpose of profit or influence (Learn More). Sources listed in the Questionable Category may be very untrustworthy and should be fact checked on a per article basis. Please note sources on this list are not considered fake newsunless specifically written in the notes section for that source. See all Questionable sources.

Bias: Extreme Right, Propaganda, Conspiracy

Notes: State of the Nation 2012 is a propaganda site that focuses on right wing politics. Although debunked long ago this source continues to report on Pizzagate. They also report on the New World Order and other political conspiracies. State of the Nation 2012 does produce legitimate news among the conspiracies and propaganda.

Source: http://stateofthenation2012.com/

https://mediabiasfactcheck.com/state-of-the-union-2012/

I don't know anything about that website - stateofthenation.

I do know that the mob was chanting Blood and Soil before the riots. I do know that they had a torch march. And I do know that both of these tie back to The Ukranian coup through the far-right group SVOBODA.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/08/12/us/charlottesville-unite-the-right-rally/index.html

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-25571805

And we know that Ukrainian coup was a US op due to the recording of the Nuland-Pyatt phone call.

https://genius.com/Victoria-nuland-on-a-planned-coup-detat-in-ukraine-annotated

And we do know that Evan McMullan (former CIA, drafted into the 2016 Presidential election simply to try and splinter the Republican vote from Trump and thus assist Hillary) was at the XXII Ukrainian in America Congress in 2016, as a special guest, speaking to, amongst others, the Veterans of the Ukrainian Insurgent Army (former Nazi collaborators).

http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/xxii-congress-of-ukrainians-in-america-held-in-hartford/

And we do know that McCain and Graham were in Ukraine for New Years, which is the day the Ukrainians hold their annual torch march.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...e-ukraine-troops-anti-putin-gesture/96036782/

So, you know, you might as well reference snopes, Gronky, for all the accuracy you have...

You've joined a lot of dots to come up with the CIA. I guess you can't really post credible links bc then your life will be in danger. All the best mate.

giphy.gif

ash411

Of course it was HJ...

Were the lizzard people involved at all? or just the CIA this time?

You've joined a lot of dots to come up with the CIA. I guess you can't really post credible links bc then your life will be in danger. All the best mate.

giphy.gif

Evan McMullen, John McCain and Lindsay Graham all connect the CIA to the Ukranian coup.

I've also referenced the US involvement in the Ukrainian coup. The obvious reason is to create a nationalist Ukrainian government that would be resistant to Russian involvement in the country, which plays right into the war narrative that the Deep State has been peddling for years, now. Which part of the US do you reckon would action that? Perhaps the CIA? Nah, the Post Office would do it, right?

And the unique combination of the tiki torches/Blood and Soil chant ties the Ukranian coup (backed by the CIA) to Charlottesville.

But don't worry, guys. It's all conspiracisms. It's all Fake News.

ash411

Evan McMullen, John McCain and Lindsay Graham all connect the CIA to the Ukranian coup.

I've also referenced the US involvement in the Ukrainian coup. The obvious reason is to create a nationalist Ukrainian government that would be resistant to Russian involvement in the country, which plays right into the war narrative that the Deep State has been peddling for years, now. Which part of the US do you reckon would action that? Perhaps the CIA? Nah, the Post Office would do it, right?

And the unique combination of the tiki torches/Blood and Soil chant ties the Ukranian coup (backed by the CIA) to Charlottesville.

Robert Hargreave, Sally Simpson, Dennis Greenwalt, Brian DeCosta.

giphy.gif

I know, guys.

Despite providing plenty of links, I've totally been shown up through a list of random names and a .gif.

Such stunning, detailed retorts. How could I ever think to oppose such intellectual luminaries?

I know, guys.

Despite providing plenty of links, I've totally been shown up through a list of random names and a .gif.

Such stunning, detailed retorts. How could I ever think to oppose such intellectual luminaries?

Mate the Deep State don't need to lift a finger to oust Trump. He is f**king up royally all by himself.