I remember it but was probably too young to drink it. Will have to give it a try.In more important news Tooheys have a limited edition out.
It' tastes the same as Tooheys New. Just a way of selling more beer.I remember it but was probably too young to drink it. Will have to give it a try.
Yep ... and the dozens of tax avoidance rorts like trusts and shit ... nothing irs me more than the bullshit "legit" rorts to avoid paying taxDoes that also include home owners with a million plus valued house but still expecting pensions ? Or investors with 2, 3 or more properties obtaining tax advantages for an unproductive asset? Or private schools obtaining substantial government hand outs? The list goes on and on!! The system is almost broken as every part of our society now expects hand outs!!
ExactlyIt' tastes the same as Tooheys New. Just a way of selling more beer.
Was I the only one thinking that would give a good head job? Now be honest.
That chick in the middle looks pretty hot.What about bludger bogan* family I hear you say ? Yes, they need to get out of the generational welfare cycle, get jobs and be self reliant. Force them to do this - I have no issue with that.
Whilst they are in transition however, you cannot deny them health care.
* random photo taken from google images. Soz if they are your kin and in fact hard working merkins.
Limited edition plop is still plop.In more important news Tooheys have a limited edition out.
Grey Ghost
Silver bullet.Grey Ghost