Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Maybe he just went really crazy and had that second gin, now he's passed out three metres in front of his tent losing a litre of blood to the mozzies?

Phil Taylor through to the semi finals of the Darts World Championship. He retires after this event.

He is a massive wanker but I have tremendous respect for how good he has been over the last 30 years.

Playing darts at such a high level is not easy.

#NervesOfSteel
He’s in the final now.

MVG about to play his semi.

My prediction - MVG wins his semi and then beats Phil Taylor 7-2 in the final.

That show kind of lost me after the pig f**king...

I thought it would be funny watching a dude f**k a pig. But turns out it is a bit wrong
I can assure you there is nothing funny about f**king a pig, especially when you wake up the next morning.

I've sold all my Verge coins. Please be aware: I got stung by this one too. Just letting everyone know.

Apologies.

Thanks for the info mate

The thing i dont really get is why is one crypto better than another? Why is this one no good? And why is IMadeUpByOwnCrypto any better?

Dibs

Thanks for the info mate

The thing i dont really get is why is one crypto better than another? Why is this one no good? And why is IMadeUpByOwnCrypto any better?
He won’t be able to answer that. He went on a supossed hiatus last night

Thanks for the info mate

They're all great and you should put your money into all of them. Haven't you read the predictions by merkins who own these assets?