Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NRL 360 + other footy shows

I agree. I’m just worried that people have now accepted that Salmon was a POS 12 years ago. It shouldn’t matter as you say because it was so long ago, but this stuff does stick.
Don't worry, the NRL will find out whether he was a weak gutted dog as a kid and will adjust punishment accordingly.

Makes you wonder what Salmon said to his son that made Ricky hold such a strong grudge. His daughter is severely autistic and non verbal. It had me wonder if it was something along these lines.
He was 12.

Yes I am aware of this piece of information Columbo. But thanks for re informing ,me
You Got It Ok GIF

Paul Kent showing what a selective agenda driven f**kwit he is. Again. reckons he knows the truth but won’t say it and saying what Ricky has done is bad but the pissy one week suspension already leaked is too severe!!!

Give me a f**king break!! The kid was 12 when he did whatever he did to offend Ricky a decade ago.

12!!!!!

King-Gutho94

Paul Kent showing what a selective agenda driven f**kwit he is. Again. reckons he knows the truth but won’t say it and saying what Ricky has done is bad but the pissy one week suspension already leaked is too severe!!!

Give me a f**king break!! The kid was 12 when he did whatever he did to offend Ricky a decade ago.

12!!!!!
Ricky has got emotional IQ of a 12 year old.

Considering he was the biggest sledger back in his day. He certainly can't cop it back when it gets it thrown back at him.

And then gets his grubby mates in the media to portray this victim like mentality that everyone is out to get him.

Ricky has got emotional IQ of a 12 year old.

Considering he was the biggest sledger back in his day. He certainly can't cop it back when it gets it thrown back at him.

And then gets his grubby mates in the media to portray this victim like mentality that everyone is out to get him.
Later Paul Kent on the same show stating that the only way players will stop doing hip drops is to suspend them yet he doesn’t think a suspension is warranted for his recidivist mate, Stuart.

King-Gutho94

BTW where the hell was the other clown Hooper tonight.

Did fox producer's realise kenty was already sucking Ricky off they couldn't afford to have 2 clowns on there defending him so they brought in Carayanis for a late call up to provide a proper balanced view or at least tried too.

Bahahahahahaha Kent you absolute drop kick. He’s absolutely destroyed what little reputation left. I reckon 1 game and 20k is him getting off lightly.

Salmon was a f**king 12 year old kid, no matter what he did he was a f**king kid. What Stuart did was inexcusable for a first grade coach. Simple.
Even if you don't have kids of your own you must remember being one ffs merkin. They are f**kwits. Like short versions of yourself with hair.

I agree. I’m just worried that people have now accepted that Salmon was a POS 12 years ago. It shouldn’t matter as you say because it was so long ago, but this stuff does stick.
We already knew Salmon was a POS. One of his first acts at Parra was getting pissed and flipping his f**king car one morning.

BTW where the hell was the other clown Hooper tonight.

Did fox producer's realise kenty was already sucking Ricky off they couldn't afford to have 2 clowns on there defending him so they brought in Carayanis for a late call up to provide a proper balanced view or at least tried too.
Carayanis has been on a few times now. Dunno if hooper is on another night or maybe getting shoved aside

Kent didn’t think tormenting Anthony Maroon was a problem. Even at the time he was clearly displaying mental stress, he pushed on.

Now he backs the sledging of Salmon as a nothing to see here event and pretty much justified it because of what happened 10 years ago.

Ricky and Kent belong to each other.