Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O.T. Happy Fathers Day Comrades.

Hope all youse fathers are getting spoilt rotten this morning.

Have a great day and enjoy the Sharkies win.

You youngens who still have fathers, don't forget to give them a call.

Power to all dads. Its the only day out of 365 that we get to rule.

fizzgig

Happy Fathers Day to you all.

I accidentally booked a weekend trip up to see the Sharks vs Cowboys game with a NQ mate so won't see my kids until bedtime tonight when I get home.

A Sharks win would be good as compensation though. The only other Sharks live game I've seen this year was our loss to the Drags in round 4 or so. If we lose today I might have to sacrifice going next weekend even when the stadium is only 5 minutes away.

Fizzgig

Eion

It's a game they play. Pretend they can't cook bacon. I call bullshit.

Just had pancakes bacon and maple syrup, f**king love it.

Feej

Happy fathers day to all the young fella's and especially to us old buggers.

I scored a signed, limited edition 'Colour Me BW&B' today. Pretty stoked about that. :)

I ussually get Sharks memorabilia... This year I got A fishing Shirt . Are they trying to tell me something ?

sharknows

I've just been informed by SWMBO that I need to spend all morning doing lawns, pool and all backyard stuff for when the kids come over later.....well I'll get as much done as I can before I head down to Remondis for the game!!!

Vin Fizz

Good on all the dads out there. Got the annual ugg boots (cold down this way), a sharkies footy some lockwiss (what a 3 year old calls chocolate) and free pass to watch the footy. Get a win lads and see yah down here next week.

What everyone else said.

My missus reckons she doesn't have to cook me breaky cause I'm not her father. Very poor form. First year without kids - hating it.

Tucky

6am start at work today, so I got my pressies yesterday. Amongst them was a Sharks numberplate wall clock. Looks great.
Best pressie for today will be a win over the Cows.

Since 73

Youse bastards all deserve to get presents,spoiling or at the least a tidy bj for the suffering we endure from Feb to Oct each year.

I ran the bridge to bris 10 kms this morning. Blew a calf muscle at 3 kms but ran thru the pain. Wore the sharks training shirt so no wonder. Hobbling now tho.
Anybody got Sandors number.

I give us absolutely no friggin chance this arv.

We played a GF last Mon and they have to win. Theyll be up and we will be down.
And l couldnt give a rats...we're in the semis so no pressure this arv.
If we win - its a bonus.

Had 20 on sea eagles by 13+ last night at tidy $6.20. Thoight about going all up Cows but could just see the boys letting me down by winning.

What everyone else said.

My missus reckons she doesn't have to cook me breaky cause I'm not her father. Very poor form. First year without kids - hating it.

Get a dog.

Dogs are better. You can even give them a good kicking and the next minute they love you again.

Just had Snapper with fried leek asparagus garlic and chili. Now polishing it off with a beer and heading down to the local to watch the Sharkies on a glorious day on the Coast.

Winning.

My young'n turns into a teenager next week so I better make the most of it.

:)